or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4205 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4205)
Sort by:
Nazim A. Couples Bangladesh, February 13, 2015
A dismal stay at grand President

Location, suite size, food
5.7
Avarage, behave of some reception staff is rude, rooms are not clean as ti was 4 years back.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
Amazing Room

location, room , cleanliness
8.3
The room was out of this world .It was bigger than my apartment! Location is excellent and friendly staff. Only downside was when we arrived it was 7.15 am and we were whacked after travelling. To be told we had to wait till 11 am to get our room was bad. We sat and tried to keep awake for 3.75 hours!!. In any other way cheaper hotel we would have been ( and always have been) given a room so this alone means that we will not stay here again.
Gan H. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2015
The room are very worn down.

Location, surrounding
4
The room are very worn down, I'v checked two rooms In different floors both are the same. Will definitely not stay at this hotel again.
Craig H. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
location

located to area i needed to visit in Bangkok. Friendly staff. Adequiet breakfast.
7.7
Quick stop off in Bangkok hotel. Will return no problems.
Robin R. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
Frequent visitor opinion

location, business centre
5
spoiled by poor maintenance, shower does not work properly, taps need repaired, hot water erratic, lack of care in making up room. hotel facilities, particularly plumbing and room cleaning, have deteriorated of the last 5 years
Muhammad Q. Families with young children Pakistan, February 9, 2015
Nice and Comfortable Accomodation

Nice Location and Easy Access to the Food area and shopping areas
9
Iyer S. Solo travelers India, February 9, 2015
Great location but poor service

Location is great.
5.7
Maria S. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2015
good location but rooms are old and smell of cigar

location, location, location
6
it was okay, the concierge were helpful .. the breakfast good .. but the room and the lobbies smelled of cigarettes ... even though we requested for non-smoking room and floor, we were still given one that smelled so bad, we had to use room deodorizer ... housekeeping was clumsy, they even left a cleaning glove on the coffee table
Tyler S. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2015
Great place to stay.

The beds were comfortable. The toilets were silent. Couches are comfortable.
8.7
We enjoyed a suit in the first tower. Be careful going in the pool down the steps. They were slick and I slipped into the water. I wasn't hurt bust just be careful. We enjoyed ourself and would stay again.
Stuart A. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Great locale

Location, price, cleanliness
8.3
A bit dated an smelly from tobacco addicts but all in all great value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01