Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4269 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4269)
Sort by:
Krishnan P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2015
5

Nothing
4.7
Bad
Mirza A. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 7, 2015
I stayed several times. Just due to location I use

Location, Location and Location
4.3
I stayed last january, this time I feel little better.
Huot C. Families with older children Cambodia, March 7, 2015
the room in the building i stay is too old.

hotel facilities,
4.7
the hotel got 3 building, the building they check-in for me, the room is old, the bedsheet is torn and smelly. not comfy! and the bathroom also looking old, as some part of the furniture is chipped off. not value the money.
Hoffmann K. Solo travelers Luxembourg, March 7, 2015
highly overrated
4.7
Tower 3 is horrible. Rooms completly out of shape. Smelly and old. air con too loud . dirt everywhere.
Todd K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Upgraded

Room
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand President Hotel. My room was upgraded due to maintence Problems. The suite which I was upgraded to was very nice. However I think I would choose a different hotel next time
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2015
Aging 4 star in a great location

location, value, location
8.3
This is an aging 4 star hotel and it is starting to show the wear in many ways. The value for money is fabulous, however, as is the location. Soi 11 is a great spot for food, entertainment and shopping. I am a regular here and will continue to stay here, but other hotels are closing the gap.
Carlo A. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 6, 2015
Perfect Bangkok Stay

Location. Breakfast. Room quality
9.3
Perfect as usual. Like this Hotel. Very central located. Swimming pool, good breakfast, nice staff, good spacious room. Nothing more needed.
Craig H. Families with young children Australia, March 6, 2015
friendly enviroment

staff, breakfast, swimming pool
8
Comfortable. Location good for what we were in Bangkok to do. Staff friendly
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2015
very nice hotel in a good location

I like the location and the staff. Breakfasts are worth it
8.7
I always enjoy my stays here. the gym is good and the restaurant has a variety for breakfasts. Staff is great
Stephen W. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2015
Horrible room tower 3
4
Terrible, put us in a beat up old room across the street, tower 3. The air con and some sort of machinery outside the window, we're so loud we could not sleep.. Went to front desk and told them we had to get moved to another room, and we're told they only had a junior sweet, and had to pay an additional we had already prepaid for the dilapidated room they put us in first.. Mind you, it was already 2:30am, and just wanted to sleep. I figured I'd talk with the manager in the morning, and hopefully get it worked out to not charge the additional .. And that didn't even include breakfast, just ridiculous.. In the morning, went to check out, and dealt with the front desk manager.. I told her the whole story, and her reply was to say sorry about that, and to give me a card and to send her an email, because she said she didn't want to hold me up, and knew I was in a hurry to get checked out... Bad news travels 10 times faster than good news.. Her customer service skills were by far the worst of any front desk manager that I have ever seen.. She absolutely just did not care about the situation one bit..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05