or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4115 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4115)
Sort by:
Saeed Y. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 27, 2014
Good location

Location
8
Brent H. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2014
Very nice stay

Location, pool, rooms
10
Well this time stayed in Tower One in a junior suit, very very nice, big rooms nice and clean and tidy. Nice pool in this tower as well, but I still prefer the gym in the tower across the street.
Marc B. Solo travelers Sweden, December 26, 2014
overpriced old hotel

room size.
3.7
this applies to tower 3. big room (this is the only good thing). leaking refrigerator, poured water all over the cold stone floor. bed does not have proper covers, its a regular old blanked wrapped in linen, which is totally unacceptable. the bathroom is old and full of mold, everywhere. all in all, its so overpriced.
Myat T. Families with older children Myanmar, December 25, 2014
good lcation

near city
8
Jean-Luc R. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 25, 2014
Good Place

Staff, Location, Room
8.3
Staff are very good and Location not so bad.
John G. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Quality Hotel

Location, price and the Old German Beerhouse
8.3
For roughly 30 GBP per room, per night this place is a bargain. If it's shopping you want then Terminal 21 mall is within walking distance and if it's nudge-nudge-wink-wink you're after, Nana Plaza is close enough to walk to. If you want to go further afield, there's a BTS station at the end of the soi. We will definitely use the Grand President the next time we visit Bangkok.
Christopher T. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Great Location

Right in the heart of the action, Nana Plaza to the right and Soi Cowboy to the left. Aussie bar accross the road
9.7
Good , staff friendly, help me out when needed , recommend to anyone to stay there
Ebrahim A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 22, 2014
Nice /

Clean / comfortable /
8
But it had a problem !!! In my room no have Wifi signal !! & when request to send sombody to check , they say to pay 1000 BAT for depisite !!!
Won H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
decent, but nothing special

location, friendly staff, gym
7.3
This is my third stay here. The location is decent overall. The facilities are a bit worn and dated, but overall, the place is clean, the staff friendly, and the gym and pool are nice.
Poh Y. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2014
Security issue

Location, near to bts , gym
5.7
My group comprised 2 girls and we stayed at tower three for 3 nights. First two nights were fine till the last night when we faced a near miss security situation that changed the whole impression of this rated 4-star hotel. We came back at midnight feeling relaxed when someone pressed our door bell at 2am in morning. Feeling something amiss, we peeped through the pin hole and was alarmed to see a man hiding at the side of the door. We alerted the counter immediately and requested for a security guard to come up and make a check. Before the security guard could arrive, another man wearing a red shirt and hat came and attempted to ease drop outside our room door. We could not do much except to keep observation through the pin hole and continued to call the reception counter for security check. About 7 mins later, a security guard appeared but both men were already gone. We did not know these men and had never see them before. Feeling unsafe, we checked out of this hotel immediately after dawn break. During the check out, we feedback to the receptionist who was obviously indifferent to our encounter. While the hotel has good location and is walking distance to BTS, I feel that it may not be suitable for solo woman or girls group to stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06