Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4388 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4388)
Sort by:
Anthony S. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Grand President

Location
5
Average
Report this review
Girish K. Business travelers India, April 4, 2015
good

location, price, hotel
8.3
Good
Report this review
Rodney R. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money,Convenience
8
I booked the hotel last minute, as I was flying into Bangkok a day early and my regular place was booked out. The presidential was good value for money. The morning breakfast buffet is busy in a small sitting environment. Otherwise a good hotel if needing something close to the entertainment and shopping precincts. I would likely stay again.
Report this review
Yicheng J. Couples China, April 4, 2015
Room condition not so good

The room seems a bit old, the pillow smells bad, like have not been washed. Not good staying.
7.3
Report this review
Angkana S. Families with young children Thailand, April 3, 2015
it is nice hotel

good location and good breakfast
9.7
it was greit time there at the hotel
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 2, 2015
good location and nice pool

there are 3 swimming pools located at 3 diff towers. the best is at tower 3. it's on the roof.
5.7
the pool which is in tower 3 is great. you will love it if you like sunbathing. this is my second times stayed in this hotel. the.first time i was in tower 3 and standard room. the room is sucks. the bathroom is more worse. but this time i stayed in Tower 3 and deluxe room. much more better. more bigger and the bathroom is good. at least the water power is strong enough and the water is very hot. not like the first time in tower 1. but one things is not good. it's all about the staff i guess. when the first i arrived the room. i went inside the bathroom and check everything. the towels haven't been folded properly. look like somebody use it already. but actually they were clean ( i guess). the next day after breakfast.we went to the swimming pool. but we couldn't find our towels. the room keeper took them away and didn't take them back. we were wet and have to wait for around 20 mins for the staff to get the towels back. and also haven't make up the room yet at that moment. but why they took my towels away. and then we went out again. they did make up the room this time after we got back. but they took 1 of our towel away again. i dunno why. ok then the third day. we asked for the late check out for an hour but the staff said couldn't offer it cause the other customer gonna check in soon. so we went to pool again ( we loves the pool a lot). we back to the room and we were hurry to take a bath because we have to check out by 12pm. and before we went to the pool. i hanged the do not disturb outside the door cause i dun need make up room right? gonna check out soon anyway. but what happened? the staff was there cleaning my room and ask me to wait. what the hell is that? i totally cannot understand what the staffs are doing.
Report this review
Stefan D. Solo travelers Germany, April 2, 2015
Hygiene has to be improved

Location, Swimming pool, restaurants nearby
5
Mattress, Duvets and pillows should be checked by the management. In my case / room not acceptable
Report this review
Syed M. Families with young children Pakistan, April 1, 2015
location

staff, apartment facilities
7.7
the opal studio is not actually what it looks in the pictures, the room size was very small and the bed was also queen size so need to updrade the deluxe on thier own price, location with the city attraction point of view is good but if u r traveling with young children it is worse, as in eve it bacome area which u cant go with kids , breakfast was just ok appartment facilities was good and cleaning staff was helpfull pools are small in size but good.
Report this review
Narayan R. Solo travelers India, March 31, 2015
disaster

only location
4.7
very bad experience...the staffs were rude and especially the reception staffs..Never I go back to this hotel
Report this review
Jafer U. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 30, 2015
Very good location.

Ftaff friendly, good location and value for money.
7.3
Very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03