or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3659 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3659)
Sort by:
Yu-Chen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2014
God location, very near to BTS

God location, very near to BTS, near nightlife area
7.3
The soundproof is not so good, my room is near the elevator, I could easily hear the sound while other cusotmer closing their door. I almost be noised by every 15 mins. I could not sleep until 3 AM. Suggest to check room location before stay. If it is near elevator, you should ask to change.
John W. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Disaster

-
2
I found the hotel very average. You can do much better. I will never stay there again. Nothing good about it.
Maria F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Great Location

Pool, location and helpful staff
8.3
Everything went really well. I had trouble with the internet in my room, I mentioned it and they immediately fixed it. I wanted 2 extra towel and they brought them right away and gave me 2 extra each day. I enjoyed the pools, there is one in each building. Soi 11 is great with so many places to eat, drink and be merry! I would stay again.
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Good for shopping

Easy to get to from airport, near BTS, Food OK
8
Good value
Bernhard O. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
A great place to stay in central bangkok

Location, spacious, confatable
7.3
This hotel was perfectly located for my son and I, very close to the BTS, Close to some very good restaurants and a great location if you just wanted to walk around and explore the city. The hotel its self is not brad new but I liked that about it, it was clean, spacious and comfortable. It ticked all the boxes for my son and I and I would stay there again.
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Good location old room

Great location
5.7
The room was small and the decoration was old, the door staff did not appear to know where I should park my car and my partner is Thai. Car park staff also apper not to understand we are checking in and would like to park the car. Front desk eventually resolved the problem. Then we were directed to the wrong tower. All in all a stress full check in.
Nanthakron P. Families with young children Denmark, July 11, 2014
Ordinary hotel - Disappointed

Swimmingpool, Placement, OK staff
5
Cleaning of rooms was not satisfactory. Breakfast was not so good. But the hotel was very central placed in Bangkok which was a plus.
Nils P. Couples Sweden, July 10, 2014
Pleasant

Close to nightlife, swimmingpool, breakfast
8.3
I had a good time there. Staff is good, speaks English, Clean rooms,
Mohammad Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 10, 2014
Fantastic

Good Locations
7.7
Khairul A. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2014
Located near to BTS Nana, clean, decent,

comfortable, easy access
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01