or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Abhishek G. Business travelers India, March 30, 2014
Good basic hotel

(1) location is good (2) rooms are clean
7.7
it was a one day stay at the hotel. the checkin, checkout was fast, it meets all basic requirements of a value hotel.
Arshad A. Couples Pakistan, March 29, 2014
Good to stay being economical.

Good location, easy to access BTS and shopping centres
6.7
Good to stay in this Hotel being good location and close to BTS station
Brett H. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 29, 2014
As a transit stoppover it was ok

Location, staff and dining
6.3
Overall ok. I stayed in a suite, furniture was dated and room is due for a makeover. Location is great good bars and restaurants nearby. Only real whinge was how long it took to check in and out - took forever.
Rajeev S. Business travelers India, March 27, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Very Comfortable, close to Shopping and very convenient to get a public Conveyance
8.7
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, March 26, 2014
it was nice to stay.

conformable bed, friendly staff, and internet,
8
good for me.
Terry B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
An ageing hotel in need of renovation

Location, Staff,
6
I was quite disappointed with this hotel, although clean it is in serious need of refurbishment the rooms just didn't live up to my expectations and certainly were not represented accurately in the on-line pictures and details. I won't begging there again
Knut L. Business travelers Norway, March 24, 2014
Relaxing

Location location lacation
6
It was ok
Peter J. Business travelers Denmark, March 23, 2014
Great loation but not a great hotel!

Location times 3!
5.3
Ok, but cramped room in a tower next to main hotel building, hardly any natural light in room, easy to hear corridor, guests in next room etc. Below 4 star standard!
Rajeev S. Business travelers India, March 21, 2014
Very Comfortable stay

comfortable, close to shopping and cheap
9.7
I really enjoy staying at Grand President everytime I visit Bangkok.
Gary M. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
I had a very enjoyable stay

central location , very friendly staff , very comfortable rooms
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, The location was central to everything i wanted , The room was very comfortable and clean , I will tell my friends ,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4B06