or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3645 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3645)
Sort by:
Heiko Z. Business travelers Germany, June 4, 2014
reasonable price, but just average hotel

staff, price, staff
5.7
Even though the rate is very low, the very dated and poorly maintained rooms do not make up for it. My business partners room was full of mold and my room smelled like a bunch of cats lived inside for quite a while. The only highlight of the stay was the professional and friendly staff. Given everything, we will not choose to stay again here, even at this low rates...
Richard P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
Nice hotel in a very good area

Location, pool, fitness center
9
Nice hotel in a very good area. Swimming pool, fitness and friendly staff.
Abdulla M. Families with young children Bahrain, June 4, 2014
Nice reip

Quality, friendly staffs and hood location
2.3
Quality Hotel
David T. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Excellents

Nice hotel room, Big space and Good Location
9.7
I stayed here with my husband for our 3 days 2 nights holidays. We like this hotel very much, due to cleanliness and comfortable room. Our hotel room have small kitchen but with big refrigerator and microwave/oven available, we like this service as you can re heat your food anytime. And if you like to have some drink, you can walk to downstairs, many restaurant and bar is along the road. Besides, they also have night market just 200 meter from the hotel.
Kay H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Fantastic

Free upgrade of room for me
8
I love this place..but internet is bad!
Po C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 1, 2014
good location but noise

location, location and location
6.7
the room is average, decoration a big old, easily to hear the noise from the corridor. however, the value of money is ok.
Richard P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Nice hotel in very good area

Room, location and staff
9
Nice hotel in a very good area. Friendly staff with pool and fitness center.
Polychronis G. Solo travelers Greece, May 31, 2014
Excellent hotel

Big room, very luxurious and good security
8.7
Amazing room, friendly staff. Very clean as well. Didn't have time to try the pool.
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
not really happy

better value else where
5.7
it was one of those last min bookings where not even agoda could find my booking... i had taken a cheep internet deal and ended up being put in there 3rd tower which was across the road and slightly down an ally, the room it self was large and self contained but very dated and in need of a face lift... the house maids contact phone was just out side my door and it started ringing at around 5.30 am and did not stop for hours with guests checking out i would not recommend this hotel, i know there are many better at the same price
Duan R. Couples Thailand, May 30, 2014
So so

It's in a centre
5.3
Building3,There was no sign in front of the door to not disturb or make up the room, so maid keep knocking the door every morning and ask for laundry while we still asleep. The lift is another problem for me coz need card to use it. One day i forgot my card so I stuck in the guess room about half an hour till someone came and use their card to access to the floor that I stop. The room is fine but the carpet is smell like an old hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02