or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3473 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3473)
Sort by:
Oliver C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Below average for the price in the area

Location, Entertainment, Close to Sky Train
5.7
Although I'd requested a smoking room there were non available on my arrival. We were put in tower 3 and the room wasn't anywhere near as new or big as the photos suggested. Also the free wifi wasn't quick enough to load a webpage so was useless. It's in a good location but given the room I had I'd pay to stay in one of the other hotels where the rooms are more modern.
Robert I. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
LOCATION GOOD,

LOCATION, ROOMS ADEQUATE, CLOSE TO BTS
7
ADEQUATE DONT WISH TO SAY ANYMORE BUT REVIEW REQUIRES IT BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH OH.... HAVING STAFF OPENING DOORS AND NOTHING ELSE DOES NOT GET EXTRA RATINGS
Jaffar A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 15, 2014
the hotel was good

the room clean and the staff very nice
9.7
Edward F. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
will stay there again,, take ear plugs with you.

costs, 3 star, okay,
8
my stay was okay with the service , and the hotel. but had a problem with street noise,a business up the street, with a live music band was okay, but the drummer needs a new watch, it becomes a bad problem for all the people in the whole area trying to sleep until the early hours .And we know what we would do with his "sticks"
Megan G. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
Good hotel near Skytrain

close to the skytrain, close to bars, close to tourist attractions
7.7
Apart from a few little troubles with check-in, our stay was fine. Close to bars and public transport, although a little too close to the main strip with some of the "undesirables" there. Good choice of restaurants around and staff at the hotel were attentive. Good for a cheap hotel, although i wouldn't want to pay more than we did. Strange setup with tower 3 not being connected to the hotel.
Rajeev S. Business travelers India, March 13, 2014
Very Comfortable stay

comfortable, close to shopping and cheap
9.3
The stay was very nice and since I am regular user of this hotel i enjoy staying because of close approximity to the metro and all the places.
Spiro S. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
convienience location friendly service

Promixity to shopping Centres Restraunts and Public Transport
5.7
i have stay at this hotel several time and i have alway enjoyed my stay, just a few minor issues which were a little dissappointing, towles had holes and ripped around the edges and some moles in the Bathe room, but appart from that all okay considering its location
David B. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
Budget Hotel in Good Location

Close to BTS, Good Restaurants Close By, Easy Access to Local Attractions
6.3
This is an OK budget hotel located in the heart of Soi 11. Bed was reasonably comfortable. I was located in Tower 3 which is down a small street which means noise is reduced which is good in this busy area. Great access to all the wonderful restaurants in this area of Bangkok. OK for an overnight stay but wouldn't recommend much longer.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
Good advert crap hotel room

Location . . . Location . . . Location
4.3
Be very careful when you book at this hotel; I booked it based on the photos and reviews . . . I ended up in the old part of the hotel know as Tower 3 which is across the road and down an alley from the main and newer hotel. The room was a disgrace, mould growing in the bathroom, walls badly stained with god knows what and broken floor tiles with shape edges. I took photos and sent an E-mail to the hotel management but they choose to ignore me.
Santi D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Nice for food experience

location is good,easy to find food,near Bts
5.3
not so bad,can go arround to see nitelife,nice place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01