Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 5215 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5215 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Tawfiq K.
Bangladesh
April 09, 2016
Good location, big room and value for money
Room was big, breakfast was ok, nice location, value for money, kitchenette was up to the mark. So far good.

Oran A.
Israel
April 09, 2016
4 Stars
I stayed at the hotel 4 nights Rooms range is good Good Location Average Price Tower 3 very old. 4Stars

Geoffrey S.
New Zealand
April 08, 2016
On the do-not-stay-here-again list
Met by a musty smell in the lobby. Room basic, falling apart, peeling paint, bare floors. Worst place we have every stayed at in Soi 11 and Bangkok.

NA K.
South Korea
April 08, 2016
Not so good..
1) old facilities 2) overly priced considering its room conditions

Asif Q.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2016
Not Impress
Booked a suit but not happy with the furniture, broken tiles on the floor. Hotel needs a good amount of repair.

c B.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2016
Very good
Clean. Good place to stay

Mohamed A.
Bahrain
April 08, 2016
.
.

Nikita M.
Thailand
April 07, 2016
Best Location by a very reasonable price
I Stayed In Tower 3 for several days. It was a very comfortable journey because everything was in a foot distance. The rooms were old but satisfactory

madeleine W.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2016
Ok if it's one night but not the best
I would stay here again only for ease of getting around staff only want to help if you tip . I'm happy to tip but only if I get good service sadly I didn't have to tip .

Todd K.
United States
April 07, 2016
Bangkok holiday
I spent over one week at this hotel in March 2016 - It's close to Nana Station and I recommend it. I have stayed here several times and the staff is very friendly. It's near Nana Plaza and the BTS so theirs plenty to do there. So many other wonderful amenities that this hotel possesses. My only cons are toilets that poorly flush, air conditioning only works in one room, and lack of hot water in the showers. Huge rooms. More Pros - 2 huge lobby area to relax. Rooftop pools two of them. Rooftop laundry room. Rooftop gyms two of them. Small kitchenettes that almost service full size kitchens - the microwave and stove. It has a large couch and a comfortable bed.