My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3409 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3409)
Sort by:
Jafer U. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 31, 2013
Good comfortable hotel to stay.

Good location, close to restaurants ans shopping.
6.7
Very good. Enjoyed staying at the hotel. Friendly staff too.
Fang H. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Very well situated hotel though needs upgrading

Location is great. Staff is friendly. Good access to public transport.
6
Paramasivan S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
very pleasent

kind, friendly and helpful people
10
Me and my wife enjoyed our 5 days stay there. We did'nt explore the hotel much nor use the fecilities provided, engaging with some of the staffs explains how well this place is managed. Thanks to Grand President Management and Staff for taking care of us during our 5 days stay.
Akm S. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 25, 2013
I DID NOT ENJOY MY STAY THERE AS STAFF ARE NOT WEL

NICE LOCATION, GOOD BRAKFAST, GOOD INTERNET
6.3
STAFF WAS NOT WELL, TOWER 3 IS THE WORST BUILDING THEY HAVE AND THEY PUSHED ME THERE, I WANTED KITCHENNETTE BUT THEY REFUSED TO GIVE ME THAT.
Ai L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
not value for money

Location, public transport, nightlife
5.7
This is my second time stay at this hotel. Previous stay have good impression. Hotel is centrally located & easy to access public transport. This time, the cleanliness of hotel is poor. not well maintained.
Ai L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Location, centrally located

Location, easy access to public transport, close to nightlife
6.3
Cleanliness is the main concern, bath room is not clean. hotel is not well maintain. Location is very good and easy access to public transport.
Enrico S. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Very noisy, room not very clean

Great location, very close to public transport.
5.7
Just okay. The room was very noisy. There are so much noise from outside the room both from outside the hotel and from other guests.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
for a 4 star very good

the food room location
9
my stay was for 3 nights and very pleasent i will be returning soon maybe in january when i have finished my journey
Yilmaz K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Comfortable Hotel in good location for nightlife

Location, cost, staff
7
This is quite a reasonable choice in the location and I will stay here again in the future.
Carlo A. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 20, 2013
Good place to stay

Location, Room standard, Breakfast
8.7
Good hotel in a good central location in Skumvit area. It's not the top of the top hotel but everything is fine as you would expect it for the price. Good value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02