or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3418 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Henrik P. Business travelers Sweden, October 24, 2013
OK

Location
5.7
Location is good. Have stayed here before. Price is ok but this time the room was not the best.Maintainance could be better.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Short stay

location, room, staff
9.3
I only had a short stay in this hotel, but is was very good. The rooms were spacious and they had a kitchen area, which was useful. Big TV and plenty of hot water in the bathroom. Gym has enough equipment to get a decent workout and the roof top pool provided a great place to relax Located near the nana sky train stop its was easy to get around and for the party animals only a 10 minute walk from nana plaza itself.
Sam C. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
great stay close to everything

location/breakfast/ proximity to nana station
8
great stay / plesent staff/ and has coin operated laundry on site on pool level pool was a great we had the pool to ourselves as no one else seemed to have used it.
Michele P. Solo travelers Italy, October 23, 2013
good hotel near nata bts skytrain

proximity to the subway, clean of the room, guestfriendly
7
I spend some days on this hotel and I will choose again in case of return to Bangkok. The Hotel have 3 tower, the tower3 is the old one where there are most of the standar room. Just this tower is guest friendly, so if you want to ask your 'nightly girlfriend' is ideally also cause of the proximity to the Soi 4/Cowboy nightlife. The only negative point is the very noisy air condition that I would like to leave always off at night (seems however that there is an intake of cold air with air condition off). The distance to the nana BTS is of 5 minutes walking.
Joan A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Convenient, Secure, Cozy and Clean

Centrally Located with easy access!!!
7.7
We had such a lovely 2 nights stay in this hotel. We were able to sleep well and the interior is Posh looking. Breakfast was Good. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends!
Nils P. Families with young children Sweden, October 20, 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and clos to shop

Close to nightlife, close to restaurants and shops
8.3
Stay was ok. The staff was very friendly and responsive and the rooms was clean.
Omar A. Couples Qatar, October 20, 2013
Comfortable & Clean Hotel

City hotel, Family hotel & Shopping hotel
8.3
Comfortable & Clean & Family Hotel Quiet surroundings, Easy access to public transport, Close to local restaurants & Shopping malls
Sam C. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
great stay had no problems

location / breakfast / staff
6.7
had a great stay and had no problems it has a great pool and coin operated laundry on same level as pool. the breakfast was good. it has a shuttle bus that goes to the local private hospital nearby and many international travellers took advantage of this.
Thomas G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
My Go-to Hotel in Bangkok

Location, Price, Convenience
9.3
This is my go-to hotel in Bangkok. I've been staying here for a few years now every time I go to Bangkok. I like this hotel because of its great location on Soi 11. The BTS is not far and you have access to great street food and restaurants on Soi 11. Everything you need is within walking distance of the hotel and Soi 11. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Check-in and Check-out are typically quick and easy. The standard rooms are large and comfortable enough. The gym in building 2 is nice, and any of the 3 swimming pools do the job to keep you cool. My only complaint recently is that the hallways can be a little noisy when people, especially children, are speaking louder than they should in the mornings. The walls and doors aren't thick enough to block that noise. I've had to start wearing earplugs when I sleep. Nonetheless, I will still keep staying here!
Nils P. Solo travelers Sweden, October 19, 2013
Comfortable and in the middle of everything

Clean, good WiFi and nice staff
8.3
I've stayed at this hotel for several years now. I always have a pleasant experience, as the staff is friendly, speaks good english, clean rooms, and good internet and good breakfast. Location is very good on Sukhumvit soi 11, a very active soi during the evening. Lots of restaurants, bars, markets, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06