or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4032 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4032)
Sort by:
Patrick N. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 6, 2014
Not worth the price

Location
5.7
I booked a junior suite with 2 rooms. The suite was spacious, but everything else was poor. Rosty bath facilities, old furniture, bad smell, very cold(even if you dont use air con, the cold air passes through the door), the gym is for a hotel of that size simply a joke. Location is pretty good. For that price, I really cant recommend it.
Vo N. Couples Vietnam, September 6, 2014
Night life in bangkok

Very high floors, nice view, good service and food
7.3
It is near night market so I can go through the market for shopping and food. Nice place for shopping fans.
Ryannale G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 5, 2014
Just a solo traveller

Location
6.7
It was great. Location was easy to find. And outside the hotel theres a lot of bars where I can eat and drink. Such a nice place.
William K. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2014
good hotel w great breakfast

location location location
7
enjoyed it very much
Denis N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Comfortable hotel in good location

Location, price, comfort
8
Good hotel with reasonable prices. The hotel is well located near BTS and restaurants and nightlife. The main lobby smells a bit funny but that's a minor issue.
William K. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2014
good location

staff. big room. location
7.7
very good as always.
Sunil K. Families with older children Australia, September 4, 2014
Not elderly people friendly. No wheel chair given.

Not much expect for location
5
Not pleasant. Taxi people outside were allowed to extort at will
Will Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Worst Experience Ever

Location
3.7
Worst experience I've ever had. Requested an early check in and a non-smoking room. Arrived at the hotel around 6am to drop off my bags and staff stated that I might be able to check in around noon time. Normal check in time is at 2pm. I left and came back around 1:30pm and checked in around 1:50pm. I even paid my 1000 baht deposit, but my room was not ready until around 3:30pm. Way after the regular check in time. When I finally received my room key, all I wanted to do is shower and sleep. The bathroom with so dirty, I ended up cleaning the bathroom myself before I can shower and sleep. I normally book my first night with my credit card and request for additional nights at the hotel by paying with their local currency. The experience was so bad, I ended up checking out early so I can find a different hotel to stay at. This is my forth stay at this hotel. My previous experiences were exellent, but after what happend this time around, I am never going to stay at this hotel again. If you do decided to stay at this hotel, make sure you do not get Tower 3. It is really runned down.
Sasitorn J. Business travelers Thailand, September 3, 2014
Good breakfast

Comfortable room, easy to access public transport
8.3
Denis N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Comfortable Stay in Good Location

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
The hotel is well-located on Soi 11 near many restaurants, bars and nightlife as well as the BTS sky train. The hotel room was reasonably priced, clean and well-maintained. The Grand President is a good midrange hotel in the Sukhumvit area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01