Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4378 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4378)
Sort by:
Yin K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
convenient

easy to acces, great swimming pool, nice staff
8.7
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Great Value

Price, location and room
10
Very good hotel in a great location. Getting a little old and may need a refurb soon but still great value.
Donald J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Grand President

location, price
5
Grand President is further in the Soi from Sukhumvit than I normally stay. They gave me a room located across the street in Tower 3 which is a service apartment on the seventh floor instead of the other two towers. It has two structural beams in the unit. One next to the desk and one in the bathroom by the counter giving you only shoulder room at the sink. The sink faucet was loose as well as the one in the kitchenette. The was no hot water during my stay either in the sink tub or kitchenette, water was only lukewarm at most. The place needs updating and maintenance for me to stay here in the future.
Seungweon O. Business travelers South Korea, November 25, 2014
cozy room

staff, food, location
6
room need to be upgrade
Matthew W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
needs maintainable and paint.

cheap.
5
Will not stay there again
Jitendra S. Business travelers India, November 25, 2014
Wasnt very happy with the rooms and service.

Location that's it
6
the stay was ok but I wasnt happy with the room quality Had to wait for long to get my room and then on the name of upgrading they gave me a room which was in tower 3 and it wasnt good at all, This was the reaction of many other visitors there.
Suphawadi P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2014
excellent hotel

location, parking, restaurant
10
Jose T. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Great hotel for the price

Location, price and friendliness of staff
9.3
Over all Great. They put me in Tower three and it is about due for a renovation. The rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. I requested a Non smoking room and the room definitely was a non smoker. That made it great. They provided no wash towels but only a face towel and bath towel. Overall, great experience and I would stay there again.
Mattias L. Couples Sweden, November 24, 2014
Poor maintainance but clean and kind

The location is great! Close to business district and sky train. Clean and very kind staff.
6
The stay usually is well worth the money and normally I would give a really good review, but this time so many things were wrong with our room and we had to call for service on many occasions. The Internet stopped working and regardless what we tried it wouldn't connect again. The TV-set were inoperable before staff came and fixed the issue. The door to our room couldn't be locked and it took the staff several visits before it was fixed in the morning. The list is actually longer, but these were the main irritants. If the same occur if we are staying again we will swap hotel and willingly forfeit our money. That said: it is a really good hotel normally, which I would, up to this point, recommend, but if this is an indication of what is to follow I think we will take our business elsewhere.
Nessa K. Groups United Kingdom, November 24, 2014
moldy shower curtains

near a baskin robbins, near bts
3
the shower curtain button was all black with mold. there was still the previous tenant's hair in the sink. the blanket made my pajama shirt smell like dirty feet the next morning. they should have paid me to stay there. never ever again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07