Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3560 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3560)
Sort by:
Don K. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
comfotable and friendly staff

locality,friendly staff comfortable.
7.7
The only thing that I was disapointed in was the Breakfast was not hot enough.
Daranee S. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2013
Highly recommended

Value money, fully equipped kitchen, nice design
8
Walking distance to bts nana. Great location for hangout. Helpful staffs& clean room. Will definitely be back soon.
Mark M. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2013
tower 3 is crap

nothing was good about tower 3
3.7
dirty smelly room in tower 3 , i have stayed before in tower 1 and was fine but tower 3 is crap..dont trust the tour desk as they ripped us off(didn't get to the tiger temple that we payed for ) and the hotel staff wouldn't help us at all...will never stay there again...plenty of other hotels in the street so think twice
Albert B. Couples Netherlands, October 16, 2013
Was not there this time

Location, price, comfort
8.3
We did not make it as we were offloaded in India we only tried to cancel on the day and we were loosing the booking. We actually were never there. However we stayed in this hotel several times via Agoda and for location, Price and comfort is is a nice place to go. We love that area and many good restaurants of several kitchens are in the area.
Theresa D. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Very dated in need of makeover

Leaving it
3
Most expensive hotel during our trip and not at all what we expected. Rooms very basic and bed very uncomfortable!!!!! We're asked for deposit once there which was not not stated anywhere in booking info. Check in took forever even though ample members of staff standing around. Walls very thin meaning quite noisy at night time and Walt morning when people start to move around!!!! Little disappointed with the view and the fact the only window could not be opened otherwise you would be fined. Would not recommend and will not be returning
Namthip H. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2013
Nice hotel, Room big and comfortable.

Easy for location and close to BTS
6
Maurizio D. Solo travelers Italy, October 12, 2013
great location

location shopping night life
6
tbe hotel is centrally located . great for food , shopping and night life. from this hotel you have access to one of the main entertainment hubs of the city. you are close to shopping venues as well and can enjoy very good food of all nationalities int the vicinity. i recommned this hotel to all the people that want to be in the middle of the action
Yilmaz K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Decent Choice near Nightlife

Location, Comfort, Cost
7.7
I only stayed one night so didn't get a chance to try out the facilities. However I was happy with the room and the friendliness of the Check in staff and cleaners etc. I will saty again on my next trip.
Benjamin N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
Great place to lay your head and relax!

Nice area, fun and great food!
8
My place was centrally located to all the things I wanted to do...eat, pray and love!
Sven S. Solo travelers Germany, October 12, 2013
Hotel was OK, but not great.

location, clean, staff friendly
6
The hotel was Ok, the location is very good, room was clean. Staff was friendly, but though very unorganized: It took me over 30 minutes to wait before I could check in, although the reception wasn't very busy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03