or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3471 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3471)
Sort by:
Ronald R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
enjoyed staying at GP

near restaurants, location, easy in and out
8.3
Enjoyed staying at GP. Wish they had more english TV stations and sports stations.
Tony A. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2013
great location

nice breakfeast, location and night life
9
the grand president hotel is located in the heart of Bangkok close to transport and close to all the shopping malls, soi 11 is famous for the beer bars and gogo bars near by. the hotel is clean and tidy with nice pools and gyms, sauna is nice, all round good place to stay. I will be back as soon as possible.
Tony A. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
location perfect

location, night life and restaurants
8.3
my stay at the Grand President hotel was a very pleasant stay the breakfast is first class and the rooms are nice, the pool gym spa and sauna is great. soi 11 is in the heart of Bangkok and located close to all the bars clubs gogos bars, sky train is close and lots of good restaurants near by.
Mahbub R. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 16, 2013
Very ordinary hotel

Location and availability of logistics around the place. Relatively lower price
4.3
Not very comfortable. Hotel did not provide the basic things in the room. Staffs were arrogant and non cooperative
Boon T. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Great value centrally located hotel

Good gym, clean and spacious suite room.
7.3
Not a luxury hotel by any means but perfect for visitors looking for a central location within close proximity to the BTS network and adjacent to the bustling nightlife areas.
Kenneth B. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Disappointed, but staff was great.

Good location, room was nice size for the price
6.3
Arrived early and room not available. Very understandable and my fault, so went for a walk on the town. They held my bags without issue. Room key machine broken for several hours. Required security to access room for six hours on the arrival day. Bathtub failed to drain and the AC was broken. Took more than a day to repair. Seemed like there was too much hotel for the staff, but the people there were excellent in customer service skill. They tried hard. The site indicates the SKYTRAIN just a bit away from Asoke - actually it is just a few feet from Nana access! Soi 11 has some hot spots right on the street for nightlife like Climax club. Money exchange was close and laundry just a block away next to the 7 eleven. Street food available. Looks like a great Italian restaurant near building three of the hotel.
Jerry S. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
I was very unpleased with the room.

good location
5
Well we went through agoda, the first thing we were asked is if we would like to upgrade our room, we declined.then we were taken outside down the road to our room. They give agoda customers the cheaper room without us knowing. The room was nothing like the pictures posted on the web.
Craig L. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Loverly Hotel

Great Location, Good Quality Rooms, Welcoming Staff
8.3
I've stayed at this hotel many times and I always feel like i'm at home.
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Pleasant

Clean room, comfortable bed and good security
8.7
Niklas B. Business travelers Sweden, September 14, 2013
great location on soi 11 for all nightlife u need

location location and location
6
it was ok. quite old room but still ok.. do not expect to much tho

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02