or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
Nopparat C. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2013
convenient in term of transportation

convenience in term of transportation, ok night life, and easy to find food sold along side of streets
6
It was ok but what I did not like is the breakfast we had both days we stayed there. I think there is too much halal food or food for muslims. The hotel should provide Thai food also, but i unsderstand that the hotel might not have many Thais to stay over there. Hence, Thai food is not available for breakfast.
Peter L. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2013
couldn't wait to leave

i really don't have anything good to say about it, however the staff were pleasant enough
4.7
not pleasant, the rooms were old and tacky, the furnishings looked at least 10 years old. there was smoking in the non smoking floors. room layout was poor with the tv at 90 degrees to the bed so you had to twist to see it, and in bed you got to look directly at the refrigerator and microwave. bathroom was small and dingy. not at all like the pictures in the promotional material.
Rezaul C. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 24, 2013
Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Mone

Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Money exchnage, taxi stand near by
6.3
Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Money exchnage, taxi stand near by
Gary A. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Great place to stay

Close to shops, restaurants & bars
10
I love staying at the grand president. Location location location for everything I wanted to do.
Brendan H. Couples Fiji, August 17, 2013
great location,concierge a pain,small old room

location,centrally located close to restuarants,all kinds of nightlife
5
Concirge was a pain ,called room at all hours trying to arrange his friends to take us shopping,which we never went,as he was after commission,not happy at all with him,otherwise pool,food location was fine,room in tower 3 very small and requires a refurb
Cyril N. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 16, 2013
I stay on 1night

Good service, comfortable
8.3
Joern T. Couples Norway, August 16, 2013
I not come again.

Swimming pool, location near bathroom.
6
It's look old everything, transfer expencive. i not go again.
Todd K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Comfortable and convient

location, gym, pool
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand President Hotel. It was my second time that I've stayed here. I stayed in Tower three across the street from the main hotel. I like tower three because the gym and the pool are both on the roof. The hotel on soi 11 is close to the bts and all of the action on Suhkimvet Road. I think the room was good value for the money. However the shower had problems with hot water and water pressure. I also found the television had very limited programing. Not many channels. I have compared prices and if they fixed the water and the television it would be a good deal.
Goutam S. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 14, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, Location and Location
6
It was altogether pleasant stay. But breakfast menu shall improve further
Glen M. Solo travelers Canada, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel for the price

Close to nightlife and staff friendly
8
I liked the hotel for the price of 55 American but wouldn't stay there again if price was higher. The pool was nice but in need of some up keep and my from key wouldn't work several times and had to go new one. But over all I had a nice stay and enjoyed the hotel. Staff where nice and its location was perfect. I would stay there again if the price was right

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07