Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Kesavakumar T. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 22, 2013
Good quality restaurants All-inclusive hotel

Clean room,Large size,Large bathroom
8
overall good stay for 2 days. Clean room,Large size,Large bathroom really enjoyed in staying Sukhumvit . close to PUB & Bar. very nice
Anthony S. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Soulless hotel

Nothing was good about it really
4.7
Soulless hotel with sullen and unsmiling staff The room AC was either minus 10 or off so impossible to sleep Decor really basic . White tile floor and no pictures Felt very industrial and bathroom very small
Emma W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Great location for going out and shopping

Nice pool area, clean room and great location
7
The room was clean and comfy bed. Internet access in the room included. Soi 11 is a great location for nightlife and shopping. It is close to the BTS Nana making it easy to access anything you want in Bangkok. The staff were friendly and helpful and efficient booking me in.
Sharma A. Families with young children India, July 21, 2013
I was cheated by agora,room was so bad.

Staff rude,dirty room,no maintained
2
I was cheated by agoda.com I send complaint but no response from site,room was bad condition .there is no email I'd for agoda where we can send our complaint.i have room photo and details but where to send do not know.please do not book hotel with this site.they r world class cheater. Anil. My booking I'd is 33395927.i believe they will not do anything.i will publish all details on social media site. Anil
Ashwin M. Solo travelers India, July 21, 2013
NO Never again

nothing , nothing and nothing
3.7
Very bad , not at all as expected , the rooms what was provided was not even close to what was shown in the pics, and the amount charged as per 4 star the hotel is not more than 2 star ,very poor management by staff , would think twice before booking ,
Tony B. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
great time great location

location, staff, room quality
8.3
stay was good had no worries location to night life and bar scene excellent
Nay L. Groups Myanmar, July 21, 2013
It's a good hotel located near the centre of Bango

The best 3 things in this hotel are food, cleaning and nightlife.
6
I was staying for three nights in Grade President Hotel Bangkok. This area is good for nightlife and entertainment. There have a lof massard and a lot of local food. But food are very expensive in comparing with other are of Bangkok.
Nils P. Solo travelers Sweden, July 21, 2013
Yet another nice stay

Location, quiet, close to nightlife
8.3
I had a nice stay here. Good breakfast, nice pool with sunshine all day (tower 3). But keycards seem to malfunction often. This was my third stay where i had to contact the reception to have new keycards programmed.
Sekyung S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 21, 2013
Good enough

Great location, Frendly staff, close to local bars and clubs
7
Our stay was good, the location is great, the hotel is clean and convenient. Promotion prices are a a good value for money, I am not sure I would pay the full price to stay at this hotel. As a 4 star hotel, details are not that great. Although we have been upgraded to a Deluxe room which was large and clean enough and had a view directly on the main street.
Antony T. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
It was my money well spent

good location,clear room, value for money
7.7
Good stay with close shopping areas.the staff here are very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06