Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4430 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4430)
Sort by:
Yu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
Acceptable

Closed to subway station, clean and nice staff
8.3
Reasonable price with acceptable services
Report this review
Sonam P. Couples Bhutan, September 4, 2014
Great location and service

location!
10
wonderful
Report this review
William K. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2014
good location

staff. big room. location
7.7
very good as always.
Report this review
Denis N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Comfortable hotel in good location

Location, price, comfort
8
Good hotel with reasonable prices. The hotel is well located near BTS and restaurants and nightlife. The main lobby smells a bit funny but that's a minor issue.
Report this review
Sunil K. Families with older children Australia, September 4, 2014
Not elderly people friendly. No wheel chair given.

Not much expect for location
5
Not pleasant. Taxi people outside were allowed to extort at will
Report this review
Will Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Worst Experience Ever

Location
3.7
Worst experience I've ever had. Requested an early check in and a non-smoking room. Arrived at the hotel around 6am to drop off my bags and staff stated that I might be able to check in around noon time. Normal check in time is at 2pm. I left and came back around 1:30pm and checked in around 1:50pm. I even paid my 1000 baht deposit, but my room was not ready until around 3:30pm. Way after the regular check in time. When I finally received my room key, all I wanted to do is shower and sleep. The bathroom with so dirty, I ended up cleaning the bathroom myself before I can shower and sleep. I normally book my first night with my credit card and request for additional nights at the hotel by paying with their local currency. The experience was so bad, I ended up checking out early so I can find a different hotel to stay at. This is my forth stay at this hotel. My previous experiences were exellent, but after what happend this time around, I am never going to stay at this hotel again. If you do decided to stay at this hotel, make sure you do not get Tower 3. It is really runned down.
Report this review
Sasitorn J. Business travelers Thailand, September 3, 2014
Good breakfast

Comfortable room, easy to access public transport
8.3
Report this review
Denis N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Comfortable Stay in Good Location

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8
The hotel is well-located on Soi 11 near many restaurants, bars and nightlife as well as the BTS sky train. The hotel room was reasonably priced, clean and well-maintained. The Grand President is a good midrange hotel in the Sukhumvit area.
Report this review
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
good location and good breakfast

breakfast, the location the staff
7.3
I like the hotel and have stayed before. Food is always good and if you want to be near nightlife, it is a good choice
Report this review
Mukesh M. Solo travelers India, September 1, 2014
mukesh

location , staff, cleanliness
10
As always, the stay was too good, staff very cooperating, good pool and gym. nice location. Everything good nothing to say more. I always stay in this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05