Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4430 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4430)
Sort by:
Izran A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Review

Location, cheap, kitchenette
5.7
Average
Report this review
Tony A. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
comfortable hotel

food location and entertainment
7.3
Report this review
Alvin T. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Spacious room with good location

Walking distance to BTS, spacious room
6.7
spacious room, bed was a bit hard & breakfast is just normal. Nothing great except location - walk 5mins to Nana BTS
Report this review
Jose D. Solo travelers Portugal, August 31, 2014
Worst suite I have ever been to
5
The staff at the reception area was helpful but the rest of the hotel were not so helpful. I saw the cleaning lady in my floor corridor but she didn't cleaned my room for the whole day when I was out and only decided to bother herself about it when I return by the second half of the afternoon to my room. After several minutes she decided to ring my bell when I was busy in the bathroom. After more minutes she decided to call my room. I answered with the phone of the toilet and asked if she could come now. I said no because I was still in toilet and told her to come later. She just told me that later there is no more cleaning available. If I didn't saw her in the corridor I would doubt she would even appear. Food from room service is awful. location is noisy at night to the point I couldn't sleep until 2:30 am. Furnitures and appliances were too used or broken. Aircon to cold and hard to control, felt like inside a fridge or morgue. The bed was half bend from the middle. They called it a junior suite, imagine the normal rooms...
Report this review
Arnab B. Business travelers India, August 31, 2014
Okay Hotel

Location, Clean and very near BTS Nana
6.3
Okay
Report this review
Bjarne B. Couples Netherlands, August 30, 2014
Perfect place with top location

Privacy, locotion service
8
Relax after 5 weeks work
Report this review
Abdulla M. Families with older children Bahrain, August 29, 2014
friendly trip

friendly, good location, clean
8
friendly Hotel
Report this review
Brendan H. Couples Fiji, August 29, 2014
good value,great location,clean room

good value,great location,geat staff
7.3
clocse to shops,bars,nightclubs,good value,great location,will stay when next in bangkok
Report this review
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
good location within minutes walk to Nana BTS

friendly and helpful staff. the room is comfortable and ckean. excellent location in the Sukhumvit areas. within 2 to 3 minutes walk to the Nana BTS and less than 10 minutes walk to Terminal 21 Mall.
7
We like the room which is big and clean and the bed is comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was fast less than 5 minutes everything was done.
Report this review
Wayne H. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
stop over

lacation, easy of getting there and easy to get out
6.3
I've stayed there many times in the past but this time things weren't the best room was a bit ordinary things not working, lights TV general power to the room but it was only a quick stop over night stop over.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01