or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3650 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3650)
Sort by:
Latoya J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2013
A little confusing but good stay.

The messages, breakfast and tourist travels.
7.3
I didn't like how a standard room was separated from the main building and it did not look like the standard on the picture. Instead it looked like a cheap, dark hotel. Therefore, we upgraded for 34$ more to a suite which was awesome. The sweet had everything in it, washer, dryer, food and refreshments. However, us being new travelers were not aware of the snakes room service, spa local calls were being charged to our tap. I did not like that we weren't informed that every time we drank water out of the regrigerator, made a call to room service they charged us, very unpleasant. On the bright side the hotel had a nice suite, breakfast and offered many different tourist trips and taxi services.
Sonam P. Business travelers Bhutan, July 13, 2013
comfortable

comfortable
8
comfortable
Manish C. Business travelers India, July 12, 2013
I found nice & comfort stay in the hotel.

Nice Breakfast, Clean room and fast internet access
9
I liked to stay in hotel grand president as the breakfast was very good and rooms were comfortable.
Don K. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
very pleasant

comfortable room, good locality and pleasant staff.
7.7
very satisfactory.and will certainly advise my friends and coleges of this hotel.
Leif M. Business travelers Norway, July 10, 2013
Great hotel and location

Location, big rooms and afordable rate
8
Modern hotel with spacious light rooms. Great breakfast!
Teong K. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Comfortable

Centrally located, near to shopping mall and near to nightlife
6.3
It was a pleasant stay with a comfortable room. The hotel is centrally located and near to BTS Nana.
Raffaele C. Couples Italy, July 8, 2013
My stay was really great

Large room, cleanliness , centre located
8
My stay at this hotel was really nice, staff very friendly , room was really comfortable, and centre located, near BTS and nightlife.
Goh Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 7, 2013
Reasonably priced, great location.

clean, comfortable, complete.
7
This hotel meets my needs for a complete golf holiday. The hotel is close to Sky train station and abundant taxis and is great for shopping and pebbling. Plenty of resturants and food joints close by till late at night, making it a great place for meeting and entertaining friend and for business clients. The convenience store across street provides for all necessities.
Shireen R. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2013
The room was very stuffy smelly ,we had to upgrade

Location,staff
8
The room was stuffy and smelly we had to upgrade and this cost few hundred dollars.Generally the staff was good except on check out that took over half an hour and I did not know whether his was correct or not because it had to be done by 3 different staff.
Roy O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Nice big hotel

Big room. Nice location. Comfortable
10
Good location. Nice staff, helpful. Taxis in abundance. Abundant food choices and wide variety of options. Swimming pools are good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02