or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3773 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
Andrew N. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 27, 2013
horrible stay, rooms in dire need of a refit

terrible smell, stained walls, bad managment
3.7
one of the worst experiences of staying in a hotel, upgraded from the standard room to deluxe which was only marginally better, nothing like the photos on the web site, you can find far superior hotels on the same street for a better deal reception staff spoke good english but seemed to misterously loose all understanding when discusing the state of the rooms management didn't seem bothered about the condition of the first two rooms i saw, simply stated they are all like this musky smell throughout the hotel
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
This hotel is near everything

Location, Location , Location
8
My stay is always pleasant as they have a very good staff
Manpreet S. Groups Australia, July 26, 2013
Disappointing Experience,Hotels needs renovation.

Location,Internet,free breakfast
4.7
Disappointing experience as rooms were small,in tower 3,have to come to tower1 for breakfast.towels were worn out,safe was broken.Shower switch lever also broken in bathroom.beds not comfortable. Not a pleasant experience.Will never stay in this hotel ever.
Phanitsupa A. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Very disappointed that the room is not clean!!!

Location, breakfast & conceige
3
The check in area was nice and more modern but we have to drag our luggage to the other side of the road. No offer from the hotel at all. We booked a high floor but we had to stay on a second floor with a noisy lift. The sheet is very old and bed is not comfy. Don't smell any fresh air at all. I was very disappointed to choose this hotel and will never stay there again.
Randi N. Groups Canada, July 25, 2013
Central, Friendly, Clean and good value for money

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7
I enjoyed my stay though was out most of the time. Great location, very handy to public transport.
Rodney D. Groups Australia, July 25, 2013
Reasonably priced hotel in great location

Cost, cleanliness and close to local transport.
6
Apart from a language barrier on occasions, this was a girls shopping trip to bangkok. The cost of accommodation was excellent and rooms clean and nice.
Katerina T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
friendly & efficient staff

staff, bed, location
8.7
i love staying at this hotel. the staff takes such great care of me each time i stay there. they are also very helpful and friendly. i feel right at home here. i will definitely come back. anyway, i hope they improve the internet connection (wifi) at tower 3 and also change their blankets. their blankets are way too old.
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
This hotel is a good place to stay

location location location
8
always a nice place as the staff is quite pleasant
Jean-Luc R. Families with young children Switzerland, July 24, 2013
good

location, good bar, breakfest
4.3
This hotel has good location it is easy to take taxi and public transport, the staff is lillte slow and the internet wifi is a not very good, but very good bar and very good concierge service.
Liat H. Business travelers Israel, July 24, 2013
Not good

Nothing not good
4.7
Staff not nice, the rooms are not clean. Peeled baths. Hsdinimtzhio with blood and did not want to replace us. When complained then shift manager suggested we leave the hotel instead of solving the problem. Told us nothing could be done and finished cleaning woman working

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01