or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4197 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4197)
Sort by:
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Good hotel for nightlife and relaxing by pool

Location, swimming pools, internet
7.3
Stay was ok, great swimming pools. Gym is serviceable but equipment getting old. Food was ok but there's tons of food options in the area. Location is great for nightlife and close to bts station. Front desk seemed to be busy a lot so check in and check out took a little time but with there being 3 towers it's understandable. No major complaints, I would stay here again. At an insider deal price it's a pretty good value but there are better deals in the city.
Melanie V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Good value, close to what I need

Close to Bumrungrad, next to Italian restaurant Limincello, close to Nana Sky train station.
8.3
The Grand President is my go-to hotel for 4-5 trips in and out of Bangkok a year. I want to be close to Bumrungrad Hospital where I get medical and dental checkups, I want a good, but not extravagant breakfast, and I want free WiFi, but it's not the greatest. I have always been happy with the room, the service and the quality. If you are looking for luxury, this isn't the place. But the accommodations are certainly very nice and the location is great for me.
Roelof J. Business travelers Netherlands, February 22, 2014
a new experience in an older place as I expected

location, location, location
7
fine for the night I had to be there. A bit older as I expected
Joseph V. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Nice centrally located hotel.

location, pool and nice resturants in the area
7
A pleasant stay at this hotel. Its guest friendly so good if you fancy the Thai nightlife. No joiner fees apply here.
Kenneth K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
good location,

good location, easy access to public transportation, and excellent staff
10
this is my first choice of hotels upon arrival into bangkok. this hotel is centrally located, and taxi driviers can easily find this hotel. the rooms are always clean, and the staff helpful. the location on soi 11 is excellent, as soi 11 is a very lively soi during the evening. the breakfast buffet is excellent, as it provides a wide variety of vegetarian and non vegetarian food. there are many nightclubs, bars, convenience stores, restaurants, and a super market on soi 11.
Joseph V. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Average hotel in good location

Location, staff and nice pool
6
nice stay in an average hotel, nice location on Soi 11 oppersite the Aussie bar. Walking distance to the skytrain that takes you direct to the major shopping centres in downtown Bangkok. We stayed in the junior suite which I would recommend as the standard rooms are average and small. Staff are very friendly and I would return to this hotel
Nick K. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Great Suites

price, location, suites
10
a great hotel, located the middle of everything. great swimming pool and gym and the rooms and staff are great.
Nick K. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Great Priced suites

location.. views.. comfort...
10
this is a great hotel to stay at, with pretty much everything you need, the suites are very well priced and offer all the comforts and are a good size.
Maninder S. Couples India, February 17, 2014
Amazing as always

Location/value for money /excellent and cooperative staff
9
Amazing as always but they need to refurbish their rooms and bathrooms which are very very old in design and set up
Rhea T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2014
Great location for meet-ups and night life.

Great location. Clean. Reasonable priced.
6
Although, it was an overnight stay only the surrounding is quite safe. My accommodation doesn't have free breakfast but there are quite a number of restaurants around so it is not really a problem. Few minutes walk down to Nana station, so getting to the airport is easy too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B07