or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3968 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3968)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
Great hotel for the price!

Comfortable bed, great room, has everything you need
9.3
This is a great hotel for the price.The room has everything you need, comfy bed, safe, fridge and best of all a microwave!
Spiro S. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2013
great no hassle friendly staff good room

location price and room and comdfort
8
great really enjoued it , would stay again, in the centre of soi 11, downstairs German restraunt Bar good food . Room Good Size and comfortable nice pool and gm upstairs .
Ronald R. Solo travelers El Salvador, September 26, 2013
Night clubs in the area

Night life, business and a short walk to Sukhumvit
7
They were understaffed and the wait to check in was a bit long. They were trying there best but some other travelers were being jerks. It's a nice hotel for those wishing to be close to the nightclubs and can surely function as a solid business hotel. The hotel I would say is between a 3-4 star and I was overall happy with the hotel.
Niall K. Solo travelers Ireland, September 25, 2013
Average Hotel, Good Location

Good location, Free wifi, short walk to Nana train station
7
We stayed 2 night's. The room (in tower 3) is a bit tired but was a great size. The shower fitting was poor and we would either get blistering hot or freezing cold water. I can't pinpoint anything major that we did not like and the staff were friendly, i just think for the money I paid there are better options.
Rodney H. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2013
good as usual

location location location
8
i have stayed here 7 times now.just like it location and never really had a problem here.good hotel
Stephen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2013
Chilling and relaxing

Location, Location ,Location
7
Good location on Soi 11, close to some good pubs, bars, restaurants and clubs. Good gym and pool which are a couple of things I like to have in a hotel. On the down side the room had a great big support column right in the middle of it which spoilt it a bit but apart from that it was pretty good for the money. Don't know if I have mentioned it but Soi 11 in Bangkok is one of the places to hang put in my opinion so the location is great, all in all a pretty nice place to stay especially for a couple of nights.
Pui L. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
Easy access to sky train and nice breakfast.

Good location to Nana bts
7.3
Kwong Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 24, 2013
many street food

good location, many shopping malls nearby, and street food
7
Choon K. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2013
GReat hotel. Worth every cents

gerat location. Helpful staff. Confort
9.7
I originally booked for one night. Extended another 2 nights for my the rest of my time. WAs surprised by the attentiveness of the staff. They were very professional and helpful. Good comfortable bed though the pillow not to my liking. End up sleeping with a towel beneath my neck instead of the pillow. Will come back for my future visit to Bangkok.
William C. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
affordable hotel

clean room, large room fast internet
8.3
good customer service hotel is locate in a shoping area easy acsess to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06