or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
Fred S. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
staff at check in were unfriendly

nothing good about this hotel
4.7
The staff were unfriendly and put us into the tower#3 . I would not stay at this hotel the room was dirty and the internet was unusable, we had to walk across the road to get to breakfast. If we had to stay any longer than the quick stopover I would have booked a different hotel.
Matthew P. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Comfortable room with everything u need

Right next to bts station, free wifi in room, gym and pool
8.3
This is a very good clean hotel, but the room is a little small. My girlfriend thinks the price was a bit expensive but I would say its ok because there is a kitchen in the room too so you can cook for yourself.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Good location, easy for shopping

location, staff friendliness, check out
7.3
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Comfortable & Excited

Great Location,Easy Access to Public Transport,Breakfast Buffet Is Not Bad
7.7
Anne S. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Very comfortable hotel with excellent staff

Lovely large, quiet room and bathroom - lovely buffet breakfast - nice swimming pool.
9.7
We chose this hotel for a 3 day stop over between travelling back from Melbourne to London after visiting family. We found it very clean and comfortable and the staff were very attentive. We enjoyed relaxing in their nice swimming pool mostly, as it was our third visit to Bangkok and we had done all the usual sightseeing. It is very close to Nana Station and is in a great area for shopping and restaurants. Will definitely return here next time.
Chris H. Families with older children April 8, 2013
Excellenmt location

Location, location and location
7.7
All good. As far as inner-city hotels go, everything was fine and reasonably priced.
Amjad I. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 8, 2013
Pleasant stay at Grand President.

Room, Food, Gym.
9
I stayed at Grand President for 5 nights. I was first reluctant to spend the extra money while I could manage at a lower 3 star, but I have no regrets for spending the extra money at Grand President. Positive: Great Hotel, Tower 3, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, nice gym, clean swimming pool, Room is a good memory, clean, big and clean bathroom, nice control box at the bedside, short walk to the main road, to BTS. Negatives: House keeping was a bit odd, they borrowed 2 of my towels one evening? returned the next day. Somehow forgot to put the body wash, only the shampoo on one day, shower suddenly fluctuates from hot to cold. On some nights, the street music/noise gets a bit high. That's all. To summarize, I would definitely recommend this hotel, if you like the City life.
Venus M. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
Old Hotel

Fast internet connect, Great breakfast
8.7
We think the hotels need and maintenance. Mostly of the room staff are too old and damage. The room is to small also.
Chris H. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
rude staff but everything else ok

location, room, facilities
5.3
Svetlana A. Couples Russia, April 6, 2013
very nice time by pool

pool, pool and pool
8.7
We were travelling to Bangkok for three days. The plan was to see some main highlights of Bngkok ahd the rest of the time to spend by pool. There are three towers in hotels and all of them are with pools. We stayed in tower 2 and pool was exactly what we need! Street is nice, full of bars and restaurants. Nice place for short staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01