or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3963 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3963)
Sort by:
Paul R. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
disaster

location only
4.7
this was one of the worst hotel i have ever experienced . rude staff, they gave me the wrong room 3 times and would not give me the room i paid for . i always take many pictures from the agoda site , so i can make sure i get the same room , after showing the staff and manager , they still would not agree that they are giving me the wrong room . the manger would not look at me while i was speaking to her ( in a soft and polite voice ) they were speaking in thai to each other , not knowing i understand some words and know basically what they are taling about . she knew i was aware of what they were doing, do not stay at this hotel , even if its for free !!! i moved to the hotel next what is confusing is that they are owned by the same people , yet it has the best staff and best rooms , this i cannot understand .
Choon K. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
Great hotel - value for money

Good location,friendly staff,comfortable rooms
7.7
It is on Nana street so for those going for night life, this is good hotel..My room was facing away for main street so was quiet. The reception were friendly and helpful. Good size room, Only set back is the pillow too high(thick) .Contribute to my neck ache..Overall great stay
Peter T. Solo travelers South Africa, September 20, 2013
Large, slightly unclean room - overpriced

Central nightlife location, v. good breakfast
6.3
Took 40 minutes to check in. Room was very large and unusually well equipped (e.g. incl. plates & a washing sink) - but not particularly new or clean. Breakfast was impressive & a very good value, but was expecting a higher quality room experience for the price. Decent overall, but not exceptional and not a great value.
Gareth P. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Good location

location, price, staff
7.3
The location is very good wn the staff are very friendly. Some of the the facilties of the hotel are quite old...the fitness centre was very basic an breakfast buffet is not as good as it used to be.
Michael H. Business travelers Germany, September 19, 2013
perfect accomodation

breakfast, stuff, room size
7.7
Even that I had booked my room for one month later the stuff gave me the room first and then did everything to arrange with agoda for a revised booking for the required date without any charge. Thanks a lot.
Menuka S. Solo travelers Nepal, September 18, 2013
not going back there anymore.

nothing and left the hotel to checked in at president palace.
3
I booked the room in main building but git room for away cross street and asked for window got small tiny window with no view.
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
veru pleasant, nice German Restaurant.

Location, German Restaurant, clean room.
8.3
No issues with this hotel. It has a fine German Restaurant, rooms are clean and it is lotated near to many good bars, international restaurants and live music venues.
Honeymay D. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2013
affordable and comfy room.

Affordable, accessible to all shopping malls, good service
8.3
i have a great time staying in the hotel. Clean, comfortable bed. love the swimming pool and gym. Fast service.
Jing Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2013
nice location

location, service and room conditione
10
this hotel is near the train station, near all the food stores, and have a decent swimming pool at tower 2. room is okay condition.
Nguk E. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Nice and happy.

Close to shopping area, strategic location, easy transportation
8.3
Really happy since this is my honeymoon and 1st time of visiting bangkok. Hope to come here again and go to more places. The staff were really nice and friendly. We really enjoy our stay at Grand President Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04