Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
4740 reviews

3410 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4740)
Sort by:
Genevieve P. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 20, 2014
nice hotel

location, convenience, nearby skytrain
9.3
decent hotel. there are 3 buildings. check-in is across from the 3rd building and it would have been nice if someone had assisted me in crossing with my luggage to the other building. that was my only complaint, other than that, there is a nice german restaurant downstairs for dining and lots of options within the sukhomvit area.
Report this review
D.S. F. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 20, 2014
Good location.

convenience, location, pools
6
Report this review
Thomas M. Families with older children United States of America, September 20, 2014
GP Review

location - room size - value for cost
8
have stayed there many times - will stay there next time - breakfast sucks
Report this review
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
my three day stay

the pool , secerity the staff at the front desk.
3
The staff when i arrived where friendly and helpful. The was clean and very comfortable.I like the idea that room has a small kitchen. Has agreat pool on the roof. Overall a enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Sandeep R. Solo travelers India, September 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Location/rooms/staff
8.3
Report this review
Han J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Not what I expected.

Not well information, staff not professional & not comfortable.
4.7
When I check out the hotel. I ask the staff how would I get a taxi. The reception divert me to a doorman. So I went to the concierge and the guy told me you see the taxi outside of the street go and take it. They never try to protect their customer or guide them. properly.
Report this review
Naser A. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 19, 2014
good location, tourist place, restaurant are near

location, street shottping, fooding
5
Report this review
Yamamoto T. Solo travelers Japan, September 17, 2014
Good hotel

location language food
10
Report this review
John T. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
old and dirty

only location good
5
Only location is ok, rest in the hotel not good
Report this review
Dawn A. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Never stay there again

The location .
4
The rooms were smelly. Had to ask most times after cleaning for towels etc.. Service was extremly poor...
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 3410 reviews Next page
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Property EntraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - OverviewGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby FloorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 2Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 2Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 1Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet lineGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet lineGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 1Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DawnGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 3Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 2Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tour DeskGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 1 lobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DawnGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Property OverviewGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 3Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 3Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 3Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 2Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Property EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Property EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 OutdoorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Morning Buffet BreakfastGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 outdoorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Outdoor at dawnGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 1Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 2Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Property View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05