or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3417 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3417)
Sort by:
Joseph V. Groups Australia, March 31, 2013
ok hotel..

location, location, location
6.3
Stayed at this hotel last year so we rebooked it again when we we returned to bangkok in March. The hotel wasnt as good this time, the location is superb, but we had to stay in a smoking room (after booking a non smoking room). We asked to be moved to a non smoking room but this seemed to difficult for the staff to do so we were disappointed with the hotel.
Daryl W. Families with older children Canada, March 31, 2013
Great location...close to public transit

Location, good breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
This hotel is located on a fun street with a great night-life and public transit is only a short walk. All three pools are beautiful and clean.There is a laundry room located beside the pool in the main tower, so I spent an afternoon laying by the pool and getting my laundry done at the same time. There are three towers in this building, and it seemed to me that towers 1and 2 are much nicer than tower 3. The staff was friendly and super helpful. The breakfast had a great variety of food, unfortunately most of it was cold and it took quite some time to get eggs made to order.
Sam G. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
near alot of clubs

location, food, night life
10
staff was friendly. speak good english, good location too
Stefan D. Business travelers Sweden, March 31, 2013
Bad location, old hotel. Ok gym

Gym was ok , it is old but still not run down, staff is good
5.7
Fraser N. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
great location friendly staff and good amenities

multipl pools great food and the staff are very friendly and helpful
5.7
I have stayed here many times and always enjoy the ambience of the hotel ease of extending my stay and the attention i reciev from staff
Jia J. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
strategic location

near to BTS station
6
Near to Naa BTS station.overall is statisfy with the hotel facilities.
Paul H. Couples Ireland, March 30, 2013
very good hotel would stay again

very clean very central friendly staff
9
very good and we got an up grade to a suite which was very good of the staff its very centrally located plenty of pubs and resturants near buy and all so near sky train which is great would stay here again no problem
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Very unpleasant hotel

There was nothing I liked about this hotel
3.3
The worst hotel I have stayed in. This hotel is badly in need of refurbishment, bad odors in the corridors and rooms. I suggest Agoda who I rate very highly have a serious look at this hotel before recommending to their customers.
Diane M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff and good pool

Pool, gym and comfy
9.3
I was upgraded on arrival and although in tower 3. Which I think is the oldest, the room was good design and everything you need plus good quick wifi. I found the pool a pleasure and the gym quiet so perfect. The area is busy and right in the thick of all the action but you can take it or leave it recommended for a few days as you can relax round the pool.
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
Love the GP

Location, Access and Entertainment
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02