or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4033 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4033)
Sort by:
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Value for money and a great location

Staff, Location and value
8
Overall this is a good hotel, has great value and is in a very active and accessible location
Venus M. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
Close to BTS Nana, Good Breakfast, and Fast Net

breakfast, fast internet, close to bts station
9
The hotel is near the sky train station nana and plenty of foods available outside the hotel. The staffs are friendly and they have fast internet connection.
Gwydion T. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Incompetent Hotel

Nothing at all
3.3
Unpleasant. Room not ready at 16.30. Booked twin beds. Room small queen bed. Waited again to change room. Lifts barely worked. Surly staff. We had just got off a 12 hour plane journey. Used to stay here a lot. Will never go back.
Michael W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Comfortable stay in a centrally located hotel

It's location with easy access to the sky train
8
The stay was as I had hoped. There were no problems and I would consider staying there again.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2013
A thoroughly 3 star experience

location, big room, close to BTS
6.3
The best thing that can be said about this hotel is the location, close to BTS and the lively area of Sukhumvit 11 . I was put into tower 3, across the road from the main reception and other towers, which was not bad in itself, but I had to call reception 20 minutes after check in to find out where my bags were. You certainly feel removed from the main hotel area. The Grand President is apparently rated 4 star, but everything about my experience screamed 3 star!! From the check in, where you are asked to leave a deposit (in case you drain the mini bar and flee) to the rooms which are spacious but uninspiring and inadequately soundproofed. Its great to be in the heart of Sukhumvit 11, though also good to be able to shut out the noise if you do happen to want an early night. Add to that the slow wireless, the small and uninviting pool area and the numerous good deals in the area – and this is not great value for money in an area where good cheap hotels abound.
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location , near to shopping , and near go to night club
8.7
This hotel good location and many night club on night. Near go to shopping center and BTS
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Good location

Good location , near to shopping center, and many restaurant
8.7
I like this hotel about the location and near to shopping center and BTS
Dennis P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Nice hotel and Gd location very near BTS Station.

1. Nice location 2. Night life 3. Nice Restaurant
9.3
I already enjoy my time at Grand President Hotel.
Richard D. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Not good value for the money...

good fitness, big bathrooms and kitchenette
5
No serious issues but not great service or great qaulity for 90$ i would choose another hotel in bangkok next time
James C. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
Great location, poor staff performance

Location location location
5
I had stayed at this hotel 12 months ago, and had a fair-good experience, and thus welcomed the opportunity to reassess my first experience ... I wish I hadn't. Checking-in took 20 minutes, slightly better than the 25 minute check-out experience - and no, there were no tour groups checking-in or checking-out at the time ... management here should look at their Royal Preseident partner set-up. My initial impression was that the room was good and adequately appointed. However, windows would not open, basin tap was heavily dripping, and at night time I found that I could easily hear conversations and televisions in the rooms next door (as well as other noctural sounds). In sum, the hotel is fair, and certainly not value for momey.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07