Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4253 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4253)
Sort by:
Maurizio D. Solo travelers Italy, October 12, 2013
great location

location shopping night life
6
tbe hotel is centrally located . great for food , shopping and night life. from this hotel you have access to one of the main entertainment hubs of the city. you are close to shopping venues as well and can enjoy very good food of all nationalities int the vicinity. i recommned this hotel to all the people that want to be in the middle of the action
Yilmaz K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Decent Choice near Nightlife

Location, Comfort, Cost
7.7
I only stayed one night so didn't get a chance to try out the facilities. However I was happy with the room and the friendliness of the Check in staff and cleaners etc. I will saty again on my next trip.
Benjamin N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2013
Great place to lay your head and relax!

Nice area, fun and great food!
8
My place was centrally located to all the things I wanted to do...eat, pray and love!
Sven S. Solo travelers Germany, October 12, 2013
Hotel was OK, but not great.

location, clean, staff friendly
6
The hotel was Ok, the location is very good, room was clean. Staff was friendly, but though very unorganized: It took me over 30 minutes to wait before I could check in, although the reception wasn't very busy.
Vincent H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Good but not outstanding

Locatiom, location, location
4
Adequate but only that. Location was the main reason for staying there.
Charles J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
It was sufficient for y needs at the time

Convienience.
6.3
Fairly uncomfortable. Hard beds. Key cards that did not work which meant a trip outside the hotel to a different tower to get new ones.[There are three towers which make up the hotel, all separate]
Vivek N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and near to shop

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and near to shopping malls e.g. Paragon
8
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and near to shopping malls e.g. Paragon, Central World etc.
Angsuman M. Families with young children India, October 8, 2013
Good hotel within budget

The hotel is near happening places in Bnagkok, can be reached easily and near shopping are
6.7
Rooms were acceptable but not superb. Staff were good and honest. I left my envelope containing money but they returned it with proper verification. Food was good.
Vivek N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 7, 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and near to shop

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and near to shopping malls e.g. Paragon, Central World etc.
8
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and near to shopping malls e.g. Paragon, Central World etc.
Lakshan S. Couples Sri Lanka, October 7, 2013
Very average...

Nothing fancy at all.. actually.. never told us upon booking that our room will be on the tower which is across the road from the main building.
4.3
At the time of booking we were never told that they had 3 towers and the lobby and main restaurant were in tower 1 and 2 (which were together) but unfortunately our room was in tower 3 which was across the road which meant we had to do this everytime we needed to go to the reception and restaurant. The food ordered to the room through room service was quite bad. They also gave us a room on a smoking floor which we requested for non smoking, so the floor that our room was on smelt really bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08