or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Brendan H. Couples Fiji, August 29, 2014
good value,great location,clean room

good value,great location,geat staff
7.3
clocse to shops,bars,nightclubs,good value,great location,will stay when next in bangkok
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
good location within minutes walk to Nana BTS

friendly and helpful staff. the room is comfortable and ckean. excellent location in the Sukhumvit areas. within 2 to 3 minutes walk to the Nana BTS and less than 10 minutes walk to Terminal 21 Mall.
7
We like the room which is big and clean and the bed is comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was fast less than 5 minutes everything was done.
Carl W. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Location, well-equipped large room, fast internet
7.7
The only (minor) downside to this stay was that it was at a separate tower, across the road and down a lane from the main lobby, dining areas. So it was closer to have breakfast on the street than at the hotel. The large-size safe meant that one could put much more in than usual, I liked it. After experienced much smaller rooms for more money, it was a real treat.
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
good hotel and bad food

room , pool, location
7.7
it was good. nice pool. nice and big room! food was bad. real bad especially the japanese restaurant.
Kiew J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
great and nicely

comfortable, nice, clean
10
Kiew J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
comfortable, nice, cheap

near town, easy get public transport, comtable
8.7
Thomas G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
My Go-to Hotel in Bangkok

Location, Price, Amenities
9.7
I've been staying at the Grand President hotel during my trips to Bangkok for many years now. I constantly go back to the GP because of the location and the price. Soi 11 is an awesome place. Everything you need is around you and the Skytrain is only a few minutes walk away. I usually stay in a standard room, but I wanted a bit more quiet, so I stayed in a deluxe suite this time. It's a nice room and is quieter than the standard room. If you're not going to be spending a lot of time in room, I wouldn't suggest it, however, since you probably won't take advantage of the extra space and stuff in the suite. Anyway, the GP is great and I'll definitely be back again!
Brian H. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
taxies

clean room happy staff value for money
8
it was ok except for rat running around in lift and computer room.breakfast was poor food not refilled up quick enough,, always empty omeletes do not start till 6 am then long wait .taxies out side hotel rip off tourist if you do not know,,do not use taxi that is sitting out side hotel get one that is moving they are cheeper and polite ,, ones out side hotel are aggesivve and rip every one off take tourist to there shops not where they want to go ,,and the street at night is getting to full of parked taxis and food stalls operating on footpaths where now you have to walk on road to many beggers same ones every day .ihave been to this area over 20 times and it is getting to filthy and packed with vanes selling grog all over footpaths and road,,time to move yo sukhumvit 33 more quiet clean road and close to emporium shopping mall and bts..
Keith A. Solo travelers Canada, August 12, 2014
Beware of the Noise

Location, kitchenette, cleanliness.
8
Overall, it is a very good hotel. However, the halls are not controlled. Children were allowed to play in the hallway until midnight, so I could not get to sleep. It was even very disturbing as I was trying to relax in my room before retiring. I had an early morning appointment and I was not at my best because of this problem. The hotel must make it clear to customers with children that the hallways are not playgrounds at any time of the day.
Craig M. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Cheap and well located

location, price and Parking
7
The hotel is tired and needs a lick of paint around the place. The rooms were dark and the furniture made it feel very dated. The location was convenient for our night with friends, and the price made it very affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08