Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4277 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4277)
Sort by:
Frank B. Couples Netherlands, May 29, 2015
hotel on nice location needs desperate maintenance

location, 3 pools, spacious junior suite
7
We booked the junior suite for our first days Bangkok to enjoy the comfort. The room itself was really nice and big, but it needs mainenance badly. Wallpaper was coming off on some places, floor tiles were broken and the bathtub crane was worn out. There was also a humid smell over the entire 19th floor, which they masked with freshener. Nevertheless we enjoyed the room. We didnt take much breakfast.. it looked ok but the instant juices made it look cheap. The muesli was good. The pools are nice and quiet all day. We had a great view from our corner room over soi 11 in West and North direction . wifi was poor in my opinion and didnt work in the bedroom. The satelite tv had not many channels and just a few English
Gordon Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2015
Dated Hotel

location,friendly staff, resturant
8
i had a pleasant stay the the Grand President. The location is convenient for all the taxi's and BTS. The Terminal 21 mall is close by and eating places are all around. I had no problems finding things to do.
Ang T. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
So so

near nana bts, free wifi and comfortable Room
5.3
average
Mats S. Couples Sweden, May 25, 2015
Not Again

The location is good and it's quiet.
4.7
The rooms are worn out and needs some restoration. Rooms are at least clean. The breakfast is really bad. Not so much to choose from and the coffee was a disaster... The staff are not so helpful except for the cleaning lady she was really good and nice. The only good thing about this hotel is the location.
Omega N. Couples Sri Lanka, May 25, 2015
an average hotel.value for money

free breakfast,pool,cleaniness
5.7
Hassle free.the only issue was our room in tower three is not sound proof.cleaning staff chattering in the passage disturbed our sleep.The front office manager accidently tried to bill us for a room service meal which we didnt order.the concierge was in a bad mood.the breakfast buffet was good and the room was nice!!!
Mirza A. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 23, 2015
Not a good hotel

Location
4.3
I will never stay
Mirza A. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 23, 2015
Bad

Location
4.3
Never stay in future
Terry S. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
Grand President Hotel Bangkok

Location
5
Stayed in Tower 3. The room is old and outdated. The staffs are not helpful. Regular traveller to Bangkok but will not be staying here again.
Nicholas G. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
it was convenient

the friendliness of the staff, air conditioning, buffet breakfast
7.3
check in can be rather slow, as i said staff lovely, but the hotel really needs to have a spring clean few times a year the maids cannot possibly do all that, the pool had a lot of black spot and algae which of course is not good for the health. yes the buffet breakfast was wonderful and dinners we had there although small , good. kind regards m garrod
Mirza A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, May 22, 2015
Noting good to

Locatin
4
Don't know why I stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05