or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4119 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4119)
Sort by:
Kenneth R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
negative service and appearance.

none
3.3
Disappointed
Stephen C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Recent stay at GP.

Location location location
6.7
Disappointed this time. Housekeeping needs some training. Had to request bathroom supplies (several times during this stay). Towels, toilet tissue, etc.). And requests were made to front desk but never seemed to make it to housekeeping. Also room above had water leak into my bathroom. I don't know if that msg got thru to maintenance. I suppose when ceiling plaster falls; they will fix..
Anh L. Couples Switzerland, March 23, 2015
For the price, we can't ask for more.

Location, location, location.
7
Our stay was nothing to talk about. The room was old, but clean enough. A bit smelly from humidity of the AC, which needs to be cleaned. Sheets and towels were not as clean and new as we would have wanted to. The staff at the reception was not the friendliest and looked annoyed. Room staff was really nice. But there is a lot of things missing, like toothbrushes and toothpaste. On the bright side, location was perfect, very close from Nana station. While this is a honest take on the hotel, we were satisfied for the price we paid. But this is not worth the 4-star they rate themselves. If you plan to stay in the room most of the day, then this might not be what you want.
Young B. Solo travelers South Korea, March 22, 2015
not so good

not
5.7
Matt B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
Overpriced, overrated

Location, decent gym
4.3
Please make sure you arrive after 2 pm- they will not do an early check in. Slow, inefficient reception staff. Arriving after long flight, my shower didn't work, and took several calls to have someone fix it. Toilet seat was broken, too. Like a bad KS road guesthouse, and this is from someone who has stayed there a few times. Much better options nearby
Alan M. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Quick stay

Location, Location, Location
8.7
The stay was just for one day. Great breakfast buffet, the massage place across the street was excellent so I also recommend that. We only stayed to be close to the train for the Airport so nothing else to share. I was not crazy about the bathroom, the shower is way high and you better watch out when stepping out. If you are a short person this may be a problem. I would stay here again because the location to everywhere is Bankok is excellent for me.
George B. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2015
good location

location, cafe, large room
6.7
The location is great. The WIFI didn't work at all. Understaffed for checkout. Not the best experience in BKK.
Youngmo H. Couples South Korea, March 21, 2015
Unpleasant all the way

Location
4.7
Very different from the pictures. Coulnt sleep because i could hear every noise from the street on sixth floor. Paints and stickers on the walls were chipping off and toilet papers were so low in quality it was ridiculous. No bugs at least but the hotel maintenance was just unforgivable.
Dionne N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Great Location

Great Location, Vaule for money, great swimming pools
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here, I love Sukhumvit Soi 11 great area and location. I got a price deal through Agoda and got the standard room. although the room looked much better on the site (maybe this was a deluxe room) it was still good vaule for money and great breakfast
Gary P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
.maybe 4 stars 15 years ago....

location, location location
5.7
Decent enough for what was required which was a place to lay down and sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04