or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1313 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (1313)
Sort by:
Cameron H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Great breakfast, staff and cleanliness

location, breakfast, staff
9.3
Long story short...I will return
Mirza A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, July 16, 2014
Not good

Location
4.3
Room cleaning not good. Bathroom amenities say Towels are very old. Basin and Comode doesent works properly, Beds and pillows are not that much comfortable. No changes in the food menu. Very limited quantuty of items im the breakfast. I uesd to stay several times in this hotel. This time I stays after 1 years. But I will say that I not stay in this hotel any more and will not recomend anybody to stay with this hotel.
Yu-Chen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2014
God location, very near to BTS

God location, very near to BTS, near nightlife area
7.3
The soundproof is not so good, my room is near the elevator, I could easily hear the sound while other cusotmer closing their door. I almost be noised by every 15 mins. I could not sleep until 3 AM. Suggest to check room location before stay. If it is near elevator, you should ask to change.
Lucas C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
Comfortable, Clean, and a Surprisingly Nice Gym

Nice gym, nice pool, centrally located
6.7
The Grand President is perfect for any traveler looking for above-average amenities, but below high-priced luxury hotels. The pool was mostly nice and had a large observation area, and directly adjacent was a surprisingly well-equipped gym. The rooms are fine, but maybe not as perfectly clean as they could be. The bed was nice, but there were limited channels available on the television. Overall, this was a nice place to stay overnight.
Rodney H. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
I have been here every trip

Location restraunts location
8.3
Never had a complaint. My hmm about tenth time I stayed here. Come back again
Franck C. Solo travelers France, June 29, 2014
Great location

location location and location
8
Great stay, good room and great location
Roger O. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Good and pleasant

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7.7
It was good overall although the breakfast which was free with the room, the restaurant had so many guests that the food was not enough and also not enough sitting places. There were not enough cups to drink also due to too many people.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Great if you like large corporate hotels

Location, Upgrade, Friendly staff
9
Standard rooms were full so I was upgraded to a deluxe which had a microwave (useful as room service finishes at 11pm). Minibar prices are unusually extortionate. Not much on TV unless you are an Arabic speaker. The German Beerhouse and Australian bar are within staggering distance for excellent breakfasts. There is no actual bar in the hotel except an outside terrace on the street. Good free wifi in room.
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Nice hotel in good location.

Location, swimming pool, value for money
8
I booked this hotel through Agoda and stayed for 2-nights in June 2014. My room was upgraded upon check-in. I got a room in Tower 1. My room was supposed to be in Tower 3 but thank god they were willing to chang it to Tower 1. I can't remember what was the reason of that upgrading. My room was nice with many facilities for a solo traveler like me. Hotel is located in a strategic location. It is close to BTS Nana, all the night life clubs/bars, and many choices of restaurant around the corners. Staffs were good. I don't mind to come here again, but will try not to stay in Tower 3 for I have heard many unpleasant stories from people whom have stayed there. So, try to avoid Tower 3 if you can.
Anthony K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Comfortable and quiet place to stay

Location, staff, quiet
7.7
A good place to stay if you want to be centrally located in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03