or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
4125 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (4125)
Sort by:
Peggy S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, Worth the Money, Location
8
The hotel was recommended by a friend. The hotel environment is good, clean and staff are friendly and helpful.
Kent R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great location

Upgraded room, breakfast, location
9
I was satisfied with my stay this time. The last time was an aberration, but this time everything worked well.
Henry C. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Decent stay

Food nearby, Location and Night life
7
Apart from the night life and massage centers you got here, the hotel was great when I was upgraded to an executive room that comes with sofa and a big living room table. It was a decent stay because they do not provide toothbrush. (you can purchase for 22ThaiBath) Room service was acceptable. and there is really nothing much to be mentioned as we only stayed 8 hours in the hotel for sleep.
Shah I. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Unfriendly Staff

Location
5.3
The room is okay given that we only use it for rest and sleep. But the staffs are unfriendly. They didnt even smile back at you when you smile and greet them. Or when you told them thank you when you request something for them. We felt as if we are unwelcome there.
Carlo A. Business travelers Switzerland, March 27, 2015
Perfect stay

Location, Swimming pool, breakfast
9.3
Perfect location, good breakfast, nice staff. For me it's a good place to stay in BKK. 3 min walking to BTS, 10 min to Asoke. Rooms are fine, maybe some of them a little worn out but no problem at all.
Renaud G. Couples France, March 27, 2015
Old and not well managed

Old old old
4
Kenneth R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
negative service and appearance.

none
3.3
Disappointed
Stephen C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Recent stay at GP.

Location location location
6.7
Disappointed this time. Housekeeping needs some training. Had to request bathroom supplies (several times during this stay). Towels, toilet tissue, etc.). And requests were made to front desk but never seemed to make it to housekeeping. Also room above had water leak into my bathroom. I don't know if that msg got thru to maintenance. I suppose when ceiling plaster falls; they will fix..
Anh L. Couples Switzerland, March 23, 2015
For the price, we can't ask for more.

Location, location, location.
7
Our stay was nothing to talk about. The room was old, but clean enough. A bit smelly from humidity of the AC, which needs to be cleaned. Sheets and towels were not as clean and new as we would have wanted to. The staff at the reception was not the friendliest and looked annoyed. Room staff was really nice. But there is a lot of things missing, like toothbrushes and toothpaste. On the bright side, location was perfect, very close from Nana station. While this is a honest take on the hotel, we were satisfied for the price we paid. But this is not worth the 4-star they rate themselves. If you plan to stay in the room most of the day, then this might not be what you want.
Heng M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Everythings were below average rating.
4
Facilities are old, poor service, many cockroaches in the room, room is smelly, dust on the aircon outlet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02