or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
3870 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (3870)
Sort by:
Poh Y. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2014
Security issue

Location, near to bts , gym
5.7
My group comprised 2 girls and we stayed at tower three for 3 nights. First two nights were fine till the last night when we faced a near miss security situation that changed the whole impression of this rated 4-star hotel. We came back at midnight feeling relaxed when someone pressed our door bell at 2am in morning. Feeling something amiss, we peeped through the pin hole and was alarmed to see a half naked man hiding at the side of the door. We alerted the counter immediately and requested for a security guard to come up and make a check. Before the security guard could arrive, another man wearing a red shirt and hat came and attempted to ease drop outside our room door. We could not do much except to keep observation through the pin hole and continued to call the reception counter for security check. About 7 mins later, a security guard appeared but both men were already gone. We did not know these men and had never see them before. Feeling unsafe, we checked out of this hotel immediately after dawn break. During the check out, we feedback to the receptionist who was obviously indifferent to our encounter. While the hotel has good location and is walking distance to BTS, I feel that it may not be suitable for solo woman or girls group to stay in.
Man L. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
Very small room.

Clean
5.7
No window except a small opening at the end of the room where the pantry is located. As the air conditioning can not be turned high, it is too cold and request for an additional blanket can be met at 50 baths.
Ronald N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, food, shopping
6.7
Good.
Carol M. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Room desperately needs updateding

Food, convenience aircon
5.7
We didn't have a kettle in our room , when I asked for one it took too phone calls and a visit to reception 1 hour 40 minutes latter I finaly got a cup of coffee. Bath towels should be cut up for dusters totally tread bear. We were in building number 3 and the room definitely needed an upgrade.
Steve P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
BRRRRRR!!!

Location, location, location
6
The room was very very cold...!!! Arrived with the room air-conditioning full on and even when turned off the room did not get much warmer. We could not even open a window to allow the warm outside air in!!! The staff could not help, very disappointing. Go to a warm climate and experience Canada!
Els H. Couples Netherlands, December 14, 2014
good, clean and simple hotel (building 3)

location; clean; friendly staff
6.7
Building 3 is not the nicest building (the other side of the road) and does not have the best swimming pool, but it is OK. Maybe building 1 and 2 is 4 star hotel, building 3 is 3 star only. One morning we were woken up when someone tried to enter the room without knocking. This was cleaning staff checking the rooms, but not very nicely
Yassine L. Solo travelers Denmark, December 14, 2014
Rrr

Rrr
6
Rrr
Christophe C. Solo travelers France, December 14, 2014
Cool

Propre quiet good place
10
Nice
Fred W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2014
not good

location
5
Surprised at how run down and used looking. Not a 4 star hotel. Was also surprised that my room was across the street in a separate tower from main hotel. Had to cross the street in the morning for breakfast.
Birendra K. Couples Nepal, December 13, 2014
staff and hospitality was great. breakfast awedome

breakfast, rooms, location
9.3
it was awesome. I only thing I don't like was the corridor was full of smell of cigarettes. the staff has to work on it. And second thing is mini bar deposit even though you don't use it you have to make a deposit. I stayed in this hotel for a week, the hotel don't give a single bottle if water. the hotel charged me 120 bhatt for using a bottle of water. that's extremely lot. so I advice all the people not to use any off the hotel things unless you are sure of the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05