or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa

3-13-1 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8612 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Takanawa Prince Hotel

Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior Natural Twin Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior Double Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Club Double Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Executive Twin Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Bathroom for Executive Room Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Buffet Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Buffet Restaurant Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Outdoor Swimming Pool (only during summer) Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Exterior
Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Swimming Pool Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Swimming Pool Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 938
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
392 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Jeff B. Business travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Great location & lovely hotel

close to shinagawa
9.3
Nice and close to shinagawa, they have a nice gardens so great for stroll & picture taking.
Mai N. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Nice room

Balcony
6.7
The staff were very helpful and the room was nice and neat
Deborah N. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Great Service

Superb Service,great room,great location
10
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel.All the staff were friendly and willing to help.The room was nice and clean. It would have been great if they provided us with Coffee instead of Green Tea. Even though our room was a nonsmoking we were able to smell the smokers which made us hard to breath. But once again,the hotel was wonderful and most definitely will stay at this hotel the next time we visit.Thank you for everything.
Jean-Luc C. Couples France, February 19, 2013
Great service

Location
10
Very nice setup of the room. Great services from the staff. Nice executive suite Very convenient location for train and express train to airport
Cullan R. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Great hotel at a great location!

lobby, room size, access to JR Shinagawa
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The bedroom was twice the size of an average Tokyo hotel room and the lobby was very elegant. Absolutely love the beds here. Never thought I could sleep so well in bustling Tokyo! I especially loved the bakery located in front of the hotel. My only complaints would be about wifi and TV selection. There was no wifi, from what I could tell, and the TV was limited to Japanese channels only. There was built-in LAN connection but I found it to be quite slow.
Yael S. Business travelers Israel, February 17, 2013
Good affordable hotel in Tokyo

Easy accessibility to public transportation, Very clean, Good room size
8
Jean-Luc C. Couples France, February 13, 2013
Great service

Location
10
Great hotel in central location. 10 min. By foot from train station to airport. Very professional staff to help with any aspect of your stay
Michael K. Groups United States of America, February 10, 2013
Great rooms and service

location,clean
9.3
hotel was very pleasant and comfortable. the room was very clean, shower was great because of the instant hot water! also bed was super soft. hotel location is 5 minute walking distance from shinagawa station, one of the main train lines. staff was very helpful when needed. no complaints, overall i was very satisfied with the stay and enjoyed my time in tokyo!
Kin W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
Good price for a good hotel

Big, nice and good location
7.3
Location is good to Haneda airport, and other parts of Tokyo.
Kenneth L. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Love this hotel

Excellent service
9
Both of us love this clean and beautiful hotel that is 5 minutes walking distance away from the JR/Subway Station. Spacious and clean environment to stay in while at Tokyo. We love the knowledgeable and excellent service they provide. No complains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Outdoor Swimming Pool (only during summer)Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior Natural TwinGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior DoubleGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Club DoubleGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Executive TwinGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior TwinGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Bathroom for Executive RoomGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - BuffetGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Buffet RestaurantGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Outdoor Swimming Pool (only during summer)Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Swimming PoolGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Swimming PoolGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02