Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa

3-13-1 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8612 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Takanawa Prince Hotel
Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior Natural Twin Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior Double Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Club Double Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 938

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
492 reviews

314 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Cynthia X. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
nice hotel n spacious room

the room is big n clean
7.7
Nice hotel
Report this review
Mike T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
An excellent value hotel in a convenient location

Room size/quality, price, location
6.7
Report this review
Han K. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Very good value-for-money by Japanese standards

Spacious rooms. Friendly staff. Close proximity to the station and shopping areas.
8
We had a very pleasant stay over 4 nights. We found the rooms to be very spacious by Japanese standards and reasonably priced. Even though the JR station was a short walking distance away, it was nice to have the option of taking the shuttle after a long day's shopping.
Report this review
Haruka T. Business travelers Japan, January 19, 2014
Very convenient to stay for business trip

Close to train station, easy access to Haneda airport, location
8
The room was comfortable enough, i had good quality of sleep. The most great thing about staying i. shinagawa is that it is very easy to go to haneda airport.
Report this review
Cassandra K. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Business trip, comfortable and convenient

close to Shinagawa Station
7.3
My stay here was totally fine. The rooms are larger for a Japanese standard but the hotel isn't super new inside. They've upgraded to wifi within the last couple months, long overdue but a welcome change.
Report this review
Gregg M. Couples Canada, December 24, 2013
Good value

nice setting, near to train station, excellent accommodation
9
This is a huge hotel with many grades of rooms. We got a good deal on ours -- effectively a 4.5-star hotel room for a 3-star price. The restaurants are great. Everything was as one would expect: quiet, courteous, friendly, clean, modern. It is easy walking distance to Shinagawa Station. The gardens were lovely at night.
Report this review
Yeun K. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Clean hotel, goods location and friendly staff.

Excellent service, clean and spacious room and easily accessible to public transport.
9.3
Report this review
Lee T. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Nice hotel,centrally located & friendly staff

Good location,attentive staff,comfort room
9.7
A wonderful 3 nites stay at this hotel.Centrally located,highspeed internet,friendly staff and best of all like the cleanliness of the room.
Report this review
Eric Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
nice clean reasonable

this hotel has a nice balcony big room and near to train station
9.3
Report this review
Jaclyn A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Great-sized rooms for two or three people

Spacious bathroom; proper bathtub, great balcony
8.3
Was convenient enough that I stayed again on my last night in Tokyo (transiting from Kyoto for flight home). Hotel has an airport limousine bus service that takes you straight to the front door to the airport for ¥3000 (approx USD30). Highly convenient.. especially if you have a lot of luggage!
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 314 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa TokyoGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior Natural TwinGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior DoubleGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Club DoubleGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior TwinGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04