Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa

3-13-1 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8612 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New Takanawa Prince Hotel
Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Guest Room Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Interior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Surroundings Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Swimming Pool Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior Natural Twin Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior Double Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Club Double Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Executive Twin Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior Twin Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Bathroom for Executive Room Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Restaurant
Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Restaurant Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Buffet Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Buffet Restaurant Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Outdoor Swimming Pool (only during summer) Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Exterior Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Swimming Pool Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 938
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 466 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Mary B. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Comfortable, central, convenient

Size of the room, good style/well decorated, comfortable bed
9.3
Report this review
Willy A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
I like the lobby. Its huge

Near train station, shopping mall and big lobby
6.7
Its nice to sit in the lobby with internet. But it will be better if they provide internet too in the room
Report this review
Ricky T. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Good value of money with the money pay

Spacious room, nice garden and easy access to railway
8
Report this review
Janet G. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2013
Bright, efficient and easy access all facilities

Balcony great to have open air and large windows
8
This was my fourth time in two years and every time I have enjoyed the quiet efficiency and help provided during my stay.
Report this review
Leung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Spacious room

Spacious room, nice balcony and good location
8.3
Report this review
Cassandra K. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Comfortable, no internet

room size, location, bathroom
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay, the room is comfortable, fully equipped, and the hotel is 5 minutes walking from shinagawa station. no wireless internet in the rooms is a major minus point. otherwise, I liked it!
Report this review
Thomas H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Good room and rate for tokyo

big room good rate and nice view
7.7
I often stayed here for proximity to my office and overall could get a good rate and reasonable experience most of the time.
Report this review
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
small but good

good location, good price and good design
6.7
Report this review
Sebastian C. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Abit walking distance to JR Station.

Clean, small and nice.
6.3
Stayed was okay but a bit walking distance to JR station and there is no wifi in room.
Report this review
Shinobu A. Families with young children Japan, August 26, 2013
Close to train station and shuttle bus to airports

Nice, clean and quiet
7.3
I choose to stay Grand prince hotel new takanawa because of easy access to tearing station and shuttle service to the airport. it is a hill to go up to the hotel from the train station which you can not walk to if you have loads of luggage. There's shuttle bus up the hotel but I didn't quite understand where I can actually catch it from the train station.... I used swimming pool as well. But, unfortunately, you'd have to pay for it even you are staying there.... it was most expensive swimming pool I ever been! Apart from that, there's convenience store at ground floor so easy to get drinks and some snacks. Very quiet and comfy beds made us sleep well at night. I would definitely use this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Outdoor Swimming Pool (only during summer)Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Guest RoomGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - InteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - SurroundingsGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Swimming PoolGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior Natural TwinGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior DoubleGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Club DoubleGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Executive TwinGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Superior TwinGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Bathroom for Executive RoomGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - RestaurantGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - BuffetGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Buffet RestaurantGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Outdoor Swimming Pool (only during summer)Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - ExteriorGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Swimming PoolGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Swimming PoolGrand Prince Hotel New Takanawa Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Grand Prince Hotel New Takanawa, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06