My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Surroundings Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bathroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Jason B. Solo travelers Canada, October 30, 2012
nice friendly hotel

clean and friendly
6.7
Nice friendly clean hotel. Lots to do within of the hotel. I would stay here again.
Tom F. Couples Canada, October 29, 2012
good location good price

Good price for what u get
9
had our wedding and reception there. it was fun for everyone. the staff was helpful, rooms clean. the elevator requires your room key to take you to your floor and you don't have access to any other floors except the lobby and the 3rd floor where the breakfast buffet is so for groups it can be a bit of a pain.
Anura P. Couples France, October 29, 2012
good hotel with good customer service

large rooms and good service
8
this was my first stay at grand reagle and my next trips i will definetly stay there. very good staff except breakfast room staff. large enough rooms and good service.have resturants but expensive comparing to out side. it is not far for choice of resturants.if you like casino ideal place.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel have casino and if you like casino ideal place
Chia S. Families with older children Singapore, October 28, 2012
For the price...nothing much to complains

casino hotel n city location
7.3
Good location n walking distance from hotel have good restuarants. Have small size casino n bar with live music for drinking / meeting of friends.
Irene S. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice ambiance
8
the people there were very accomodating and very hospitable. Ambiance is very nice and clean and safe.
Anura P. Couples France, October 27, 2012
good hotel

big rooms and good service
8
I really enjoyed my stay here and extend my stay.hotel staff is excellent except breakfast room staff.
Shopping Tip: not far from shopping area
Ellen M. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
Great location

Near new shopping malls like Abreeza Mall and SM Mall Lanang. Good to have casino inside the hotel.
8.7
Rooms need refurbishing. The feel is so outdated already. With new shopping malls near the area, the hotel should capitalize on its location.
Manoj B. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
Great Hotel with good location and nice rooms

Room quality and location
8
I enjoyed my stay there and felt it was value for money.
Cecil T. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2012
Good

location, staff, food
6.7
Reginaldo B. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2012
Spacious Rooms but not so clean

Good location; spacious rooms; friendly staff; good breakfast buffet
6.7
The Hotel is nicely located as its near the Airport and the central city area yet it's far from the tight squeeze of city traffic and the hustling crowd. The facilities were all functional and I was delighted that the aircon was okay. The Cable Station had plenty stations. One of the main basis for choosing Regal is that my son loves to swim. Their pool was nice. My dissapointment was when I found the ref needing to be defrosted and the surrounding of the swimming pool really needed to be cleaned. The Casino was an added feature.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty nice restaurants in the City. One of the nearest the Regal Hotel is the Yellowfin seafood reastaurant which is not fancy but very delicious, clean, comfortable, and very affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SurroundingsGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BathroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07