My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Surroundings Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bathroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Anthonette J. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!

I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
10
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Yau D. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
Ok

Location of hotel
6
Belgado-Jardin M. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.

Location, location, location
4.7
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Mariano A. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2013
ok ok..

staff,food,location
6.7
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Troy N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
nice location, close to airport

value, casino, pool/fitness room
7.7
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
Great Hotel

Rooms, Food, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rodrigo J. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2013
central & convenient

central, convenient, good view
6.3
great...
Hamed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2013
it is was fair

the nice location
6.3
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .
Troy N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
nice location, casino

price, comfort, staff
8
nice and quiet. rooms on the front of building bares a little traffic noise
Lilia P. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
Convenient and accessible

Accessible to shopping malls, friendly and very courteous staff, very clean hotel
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SurroundingsGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BathroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04