or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bathroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Surroundings
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Bandar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 18, 2013
Old need to renew

The Staff very nice and helpful
2.7
The hotel and furniture is old. i can't sleep in the room i book it i pay more to changed the room
Catherine B. Business travelers Philippines, September 25, 2013
ok for a short stay

location, free shuttle to airport
7
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Kenelynn V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
Great Hotel with Great Service

service, food and room
9
The service was great. The check in was fast. the location is also ok, but more importantly i was able to relax which was the point of my trip.
Vincent D. Business travelers Philippines, August 31, 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else

central location, airport transfer,
5.3
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Chen S. Business travelers China, August 24, 2013
good experience

staff,food,clean
7.7
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Gregory T. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Most disappointed.

I am unable to say.
3
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Anthonette J. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!

I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
10
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Yau D. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
Ok

Location of hotel
6
Belgado-Jardin M. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.

Location, location, location
4.7
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Mariano A. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2013
ok ok..

staff,food,location
6.7
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BathroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02