or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Surroundings Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bathroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Rodrigo J. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2013
central & convenient

central, convenient, good view
6.3
great...
Hamed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2013
it is was fair

the nice location
6.3
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .
Troy N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
nice location, casino

price, comfort, staff
8
nice and quiet. rooms on the front of building bares a little traffic noise
Lilia P. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
Convenient and accessible

Accessible to shopping malls, friendly and very courteous staff, very clean hotel
9
Kee M. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
hotel is quite old, service below average

bellboy housekeeping casher
4.7
Jacqueline G. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
Okay but i was shock CR of cockcroah,i i

Friendly, respect, and fast service
8
I always stay at grand regal hotel, but i was shock the first night i so a cockcroah in the wash room, i'm so panic, but the surround are okay, not noisY.. Thanks
Mohammed H. Couples India, May 24, 2013
It was ok cause just stayed for a night

well located, friendly staff
8
it was good for those who like the city activities and like to go for shopping etc
Gerard B. Business travelers Netherlands, May 16, 2013
As Hotel ok, but surrounding is poor

1) location for airport - 2) comfort in room - 3) clean
7
I booked on recommendation of the Hotel guide : 5 minutes from airport ( but is 20 minutes without traffic but anyhow convenient enough) and very close to mall , but also this is "much more far " as expected. But as Hotel it is ok, however as I like to go around a bit to relax after busy day , I will not book for a second time again
Rose O. Business travelers Philippines, May 7, 2013
Excellent

Excellent yet affordable
10
Witold C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
A somewhat "dated" casino hotel

Location, putting it close to the airport and SM Lanang Mall, and wifi access
4.7
This is a hotel which has clearly been overtaken by new arrivals on the local scene. The hotel is dated and frayed at the edges. The interior requires renovation and upgrading to keep it in touch. Rooms are of adequate size, the bathroom a bit old but everything works. There is a casino on the lower floor, if that interests you. F&B outlets are similarly of limited range and quality and the staff are frankly just going through the motions. Not my favourite hotel in the city, but not a disaster either

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SurroundingsGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BathroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02