or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Surroundings Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bathroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Witold C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
A somewhat "dated" casino hotel

Location, putting it close to the airport and SM Lanang Mall, and wifi access
4.7
This is a hotel which has clearly been overtaken by new arrivals on the local scene. The hotel is dated and frayed at the edges. The interior requires renovation and upgrading to keep it in touch. Rooms are of adequate size, the bathroom a bit old but everything works. There is a casino on the lower floor, if that interests you. F&B outlets are similarly of limited range and quality and the staff are frankly just going through the motions. Not my favourite hotel in the city, but not a disaster either
Rose O. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2013
Relaxed and comfortable

great buffet breakfast, fast room service, warm staff
9
Rose O. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
Excellent

Excellent yet affordable
9.7
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2013
Fantastic staff and food

outstanding staff great pool excellent food
8.3
I have to applaud the Grand's Staff highly. I had a medical emergency that rendered me semi-disabled. The quick thinking and selfless acts of several of the staff may have helped save my life.
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2013
Great Hotel with excellent staff

Clean well maintained rooks, Great food,
8.3
Flora B. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2013
hotel was convenient to airport / public tranpo

clean and big rooms.
9.7
Merril G. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
Spacious and quiet

Spacious, quiet and easy acces to the airport. Just a slight improvement on service will make it better.
6
Emma F. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2013
im happy ,satisfied

large room ,clean ,food excellent
8.7
im happy with room and food but the massge or spa people are not reliable.one thing they need to improved. i called for ten pm appointment and after 10;15PM NO BODY SHOWED UP i called again and they say its coming but the person came at 15 min. before 11pm and im frustrated waiting .
Marissa B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
Bland & disappointing.Basic provisions; aircon bad

accommodating staff
5
Very basic provisions-no toothbrush, slippers or bathrobe. Aircon in room defective; asked for room transfer. NO airconditioning in Brasserrie & public/reception comfort room! Late airport pick up.
Louis M. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
Awesome experience. I will recommend it to my frie

Nice pool, good service, friendly and hospitable staff.
10
Comfortable stay. Nice place to unwind from hectic schedule. Close to shopping center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SurroundingsGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BathroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01