My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Surroundings Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bathroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Yap C. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs

Room is big and clean, friendly staffs and very near to shopping area!
10
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs and very near to shopping area!
Angelica C. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2013
Old Hotel

Near SM Lanang
4.3
Nothing much, very typical hotel with standard amenities. Old hotel. Room and hallways are not well lit. Gym with sauna and small outdoor pool.
Chy D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
Good Hotel Service

People
8
The stay was really nice and so are the staff, in the end I was almost sorry to leave.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
Nice Hotel

Casino
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
Nice Hotel

Casino
8
i found the grand regal hotel a fantastic place. its full of davao charm and the staff are fantastic. i was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. the hotel is located abot 7 klm from. i found the grand regal hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. my recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Haidee S. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Regal room and service

Hotel is just near the airport, provides everything you need whole away from home
10
Grand Regal Hotel is a home away from home. Food is great. Hotel crew are very accommodating. Shops are available where you can buy souvenirs or even personal stuffs. For game of chance lovers, the casino is just a few steps away. My one-day stay was all worth it.
Lalaine T. Couples Canada, February 14, 2013
Needs renovations

Location, accessible, internet availability
5
Rey C. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2013
Great hotel

Casino is just down stairs
7.7
We stayed here overnight to attend a lawyers' national convention. Still a great place to stay except buffet breakfast had deteriorated in terms of taste and variety of food served.
Michael G. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
nice hotel clean rooms..

clean rooms and good breakfast every morning
8
close to the malls and a casino right downstairs for some fun in the evenings
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2013
Nice Enough location poor

Very clean and Presentable
6.7
The hotel was a clean hotel. The room though did have a crack in the ceiling that was noticeable and deterred from the overall appearance. Its location is not in an area that has nightlife around it. The only nightlife is that of the casino inside and the Champagne Bar that is in the building. Surrounding is the car dealerships and other industrial buildings. Not what is expected. Currency exchange was a nice option the hotel offered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SurroundingsGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotel ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BathroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08