or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Surroundings Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bathroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2013
Nice hotel

Rooms, Casino, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Casino, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Alfred D. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2013
As first time traveler to Davao, good enough.

clean room, friendly staff, easy access
7
Overall stay is good, maybe I'm used to a hotel where kettle is there when u arrive, complimentary are already available and need not to asked. I don't know, maybe I'm looking for a four star services if they feel it that way. Good that they have a good staff.
Ian W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Absolutely Average

checking out
4
My only issue is with Agoda and there cancellation policy
Jacqueline W. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2013
big rooms, very friendly and accommodating staff

its very near the airport, they have free shuttle to/from airport, staff are very accommodating
6.3
Upon arrival at my room, i noticed a lot of the usual service items were not provided. i had to call room service/housekeeping several times to bring me water, water percolator and slippers. i had to pay Ps 25 for toothbrush. They do not provide free toothbrush/toothpaste. It is sold at ps 25 each. these items should be provided free just like other 3 or 4 star hotels.
Yap C. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs

Room is big and clean, friendly staffs and very near to shopping area!
10
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs and very near to shopping area!
Angelica C. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2013
Old Hotel

Near SM Lanang
4.3
Nothing much, very typical hotel with standard amenities. Old hotel. Room and hallways are not well lit. Gym with sauna and small outdoor pool.
Chy D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
Good Hotel Service

People
8
The stay was really nice and so are the staff, in the end I was almost sorry to leave.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
Nice Hotel

Casino
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
Nice Hotel

Casino
8
i found the grand regal hotel a fantastic place. its full of davao charm and the staff are fantastic. i was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. the hotel is located abot 7 klm from. i found the grand regal hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. my recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SurroundingsGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BathroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04