Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
246 reviews

225 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Belgado-Jardin M. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.

Location, location, location
4.7
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Report this review
Mariano A. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2013
ok ok..

staff,food,location
6.7
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Report this review
Troy N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
nice location, close to airport

value, casino, pool/fitness room
7.7
Report this review
Rodrigo J. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2013
central & convenient

central, convenient, good view
6.3
great...
Report this review
Hamed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2013
it is was fair

the nice location
6.3
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .
Report this review
Troy N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
nice location, casino

price, comfort, staff
8
nice and quiet. rooms on the front of building bares a little traffic noise
Report this review
Lilia P. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
Convenient and accessible

Accessible to shopping malls, friendly and very courteous staff, very clean hotel
9
Report this review
Kee M. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
hotel is quite old, service below average

bellboy housekeeping casher
4.7
Report this review
Jacqueline G. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
Okay but i was shock CR of cockcroah,i i

Friendly, respect, and fast service
8
I always stay at grand regal hotel, but i was shock the first night i so a cockcroah in the wash room, i'm so panic, but the surround are okay, not noisY.. Thanks
Report this review
Mohammed H. Couples India, May 24, 2013
It was ok cause just stayed for a night

well located, friendly staff
8
it was good for those who like the city activities and like to go for shopping etc
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 225 reviews Next page
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Fitness RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Fitness RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FacilitiesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Meeting RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PremierGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FacilitiesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Meeting RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DeluxeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Nearby AttractionGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PremierGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Fitness RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - InteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - InteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PremierGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - FacilitiesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - InteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - InteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Fitness RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - DeluxeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02