Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Lounge Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Fitness Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Fitness Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Facilities Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Lounge Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Premier Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Facilities Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Deluxe Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 223 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Louis M. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
Awesome experience. I will recommend it to my frie

Nice pool, good service, friendly and hospitable staff.
10
Comfortable stay. Nice place to unwind from hectic schedule. Close to shopping center
Report this review
Jaynor D. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Location, Foos
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Report this review
Alfred D. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2013
As first time traveler to Davao, good enough.

clean room, friendly staff, easy access
7
Overall stay is good, maybe I'm used to a hotel where kettle is there when u arrive, complimentary are already available and need not to asked. I don't know, maybe I'm looking for a four star services if they feel it that way. Good that they have a good staff.
Report this review
Ian W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Absolutely Average

checking out
4
My only issue is with Agoda and there cancellation policy
Report this review
Jacqueline W. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2013
big rooms, very friendly and accommodating staff

its very near the airport, they have free shuttle to/from airport, staff are very accommodating
6.3
Upon arrival at my room, i noticed a lot of the usual service items were not provided. i had to call room service/housekeeping several times to bring me water, water percolator and slippers. i had to pay Ps 25 for toothbrush. They do not provide free toothbrush/toothpaste. It is sold at ps 25 each. these items should be provided free just like other 3 or 4 star hotels.
Report this review
Yap C. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs

Room is big and clean, friendly staffs and very near to shopping area!
10
Room is big and clean, friendly staffs and very near to shopping area!
Report this review
Angelica C. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2013
Old Hotel

Near SM Lanang
4.3
Nothing much, very typical hotel with standard amenities. Old hotel. Room and hallways are not well lit. Gym with sauna and small outdoor pool.
Report this review
Chy D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
Good Hotel Service

People
8
The stay was really nice and so are the staff, in the end I was almost sorry to leave.
Report this review
Haidee S. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
Regal room and service

Hotel is just near the airport, provides everything you need whole away from home
10
Grand Regal Hotel is a home away from home. Food is great. Hotel crew are very accommodating. Shops are available where you can buy souvenirs or even personal stuffs. For game of chance lovers, the casino is just a few steps away. My one-day stay was all worth it.
Report this review
Lalaine T. Couples Canada, February 14, 2013
Needs renovations

Location, accessible, internet availability
5
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Fitness RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Fitness RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FacilitiesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PremierGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FacilitiesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - DeluxeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - DeluxeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Nearby AttractionGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PremierGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Fitness RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PremierGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FacilitiesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Fitness RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - DeluxeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03