or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Surroundings Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bathroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Luis B. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
Old

near SMX convention center
4
very old hotel, bad breakfast, bad bathroom, slow service, bad shampoo... near smx convention center, near pearl farm marina, near airport
Restaurant Tip: harana
Nelison S. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2012
Safe place to stay and a nice view of Samal Island

It is near SM Lanang and Samal Island
8
Nice place to stay near the Lanang area. Very good service.
Marisol L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 28, 2012
Overrated needs to refurbish

casino
6
For the price I was a disappointed coz there are better and newer hotels at a lower cost nearby. My appointment was in the same hotel, I didn't want to be late so I booked. The hotel is old, I literally had to buy a mask coz I didn't like the smell of the old carpet. The food was not great either. The linens were old also, same as the sheets.
Saowanee C. Business travelers Thailand, November 24, 2012
Great location

good price with wifi
8.3
well experience staff, good location easier to travel around
Jaynor D. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Rooms ok and Food

casino win
8
Stayed in this hotel for business trip. Security in the hotel is tight which I think is good. Breakfast is great with very helpful restaurant staff. It has been a pleasant stay.
Glo L. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Nice place to stay

large room, friendly staff, good food
8
Fiel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2012
Excellent Location and Service with a Smile

Near Airport & Shopping Malls
8.3
in addition to its strategic location, my wife and i enjoyed our stay in this hotel because of the warmth and hospitality of their staff. entertainment and casino action is right within the hotel. malls and the airport are just a few minutes away and transportation readily available 24/7.
Gurmeet B. Business travelers India, November 19, 2012
Nice hotel, Clean rooms, Friendly staff

Quiet location, Close enough to malls, Clean and quiet rooms
8.3
The hotel is located in a quiet part of Davao away from the hustle and bustle of downtown and associated traffic. Rooms are decent sized and clean. Bedsheets smell nice. The bed covers could be changed since they are quite old (I have been coming ehre for the past 5 years and they are the same). Close to the new malls SM Lanang and Abreeza. Friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: Must go to Seafood restaurants behind Victoria Mall like Ahfat's.
Belgado-Jardin M. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
Great Location but old rooms and needs facelift

Great Location
8
The location is the best as it is near business areas. However, the rooms can use a facelift as it is old already. There is only basic toiletries but no dental kits. However, the room is clean and also the bathroom. The hotel staff are friendly and they greet you everytime you meet them in hallways or elevators. The restaurant food and buffet is also good. The service for any requests from housekeeping is very quick. I would actually return here because of the location and the service.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2012
Nice Hotel

Casino
8
this hotel is a good hotel with the potential to be a great hotel. the rooms are very nice, spacious, and clean. i lobby is great and has entertainment in the lobby bar. there is a casino if you are into that kind of thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SurroundingsGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BathroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08