or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bathroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Surroundings
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7.3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, September 17, 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6.3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7.3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2014
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5.7
Budget hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BathroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07