Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Lounge Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Fitness Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Fitness Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Facilities Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business Center Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Lounge Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Premier Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Facilities Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Deluxe Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting Room
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 49 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (49)
Sort by:
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2015
Nice hotel but dated and far from attractions

Bed, Staff, Annenities
8.3
Staff was very helpful. The room spacious and nice view but showed allot of wear. Nice, gym, steam room and pool and cozy Casino. Buffet breakfast was good.
Report this review
Greg S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Excellent hotel

Very nice and well equipped rooms, good food, very nice staff
9.3
Next time I will select a room with hot water also, but other than that this hotel is very good. highly recommended.
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Excellent value

Friendly staff, good location and good value
8.7
My stay at Grand Regal was very good. The staff was very friendly staff, the rooms are a little tired but very clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Rafael L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7.3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Report this review
Mohammed S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Report this review
Bandar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 18, 2013
Old need to renew

The Staff very nice and helpful
2.7
The hotel and furniture is old. i can't sleep in the room i book it i pay more to changed the room
Report this review
Kenelynn V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
Great Hotel with Great Service

service, food and room
9
The service was great. The check in was fast. the location is also ok, but more importantly i was able to relax which was the point of my trip.
Report this review
Troy N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
nice location, close to airport

value, casino, pool/fitness room
7.7
Report this review
Hamed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2013
it is was fair

the nice location
6.3
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .
Report this review
Troy N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
nice location, casino

price, comfort, staff
8
nice and quiet. rooms on the front of building bares a little traffic noise
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Fitness RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Fitness RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FacilitiesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PremierGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FacilitiesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - DeluxeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Meeting RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - DeluxeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Nearby AttractionGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PremierGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Fitness RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PremierGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - FacilitiesGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - InteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Fitness RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - DeluxeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04