or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Surroundings Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bathroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Flora B. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2013
hotel was convenient to airport / public tranpo

clean and big rooms.
9.7
Angelica C. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2013
Old Hotel

Near SM Lanang
4.3
Nothing much, very typical hotel with standard amenities. Old hotel. Room and hallways are not well lit. Gym with sauna and small outdoor pool.
Rey C. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2013
Great hotel

Casino is just down stairs
7.7
We stayed here overnight to attend a lawyers' national convention. Still a great place to stay except buffet breakfast had deteriorated in terms of taste and variety of food served.
Chia S. Families with older children Singapore, October 28, 2012
For the price...nothing much to complains

casino hotel n city location
7.3
Good location n walking distance from hotel have good restuarants. Have small size casino n bar with live music for drinking / meeting of friends.
Shirley M. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2012
Nice hotel and service

location and the staffs
9
I like the staff's hospitality, also the location is great far from the busy city streets.Presence of hotel casino can ease your boredom
Frankie H. Families with older children Philippines, July 7, 2012
great location, good hotel amenities

good services of hotel staff
8.7
My sister & I stayed at Grand Regal Hotel for both Business & Pleasure Trip. We truly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The hotel staff/employees are very accommodating. They are all courteous & all attentive to the requests. I requested for a room with pool view & the request was granted. There are great amenities in the hotel like the swimming pool, resto bar, casino etc., and our breakfast buffet are already included in the package. The location of the hotel is very accessible as my Client fetches us everyday to and from the hotel. Will definitely stay again in this hotel in my future trips in Davao. Thanks for making our stay here truly enjoyable & memorable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must see Chocolate Hills, Baclayon Church, LOBOC RIVER CRUISE with buffet lunch, Butterfly Garden & Manmade forest.
Negaa A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, April 26, 2012
Very nice hotel

new and nice
10
we stayed there for 2 nights in april 2012. very nice hotel. restaurant was xlnt. breakfast was good. no complaints. wifi and cable interent real good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Once of best hotels in Davao
Negaa A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, April 25, 2012
Nice hotel

location
10
nice hotel with good money value. good restaurant and breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the best
Irene C. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2011
Nice hotel very close to city, great location.

People are very pleasant, room is very clean.
10
Our overall stay in Grand Regal Hotel is an excellent one. Staff are very friendly, pleasant and makes you feel very welcome. The rooms is a bit small for 3 person but it was alright.My 18 year old son did not complain so it must be ok for him too. My husband and I will definitely will comeback and stay at Grand Regal Hotel again.
Daiji F. Families with older children Japan, April 23, 2012
急な変更にもすぐに対応してくれました。

スタツフの教育が良い
8
私たちが滞在中に、急に友人家族も一緒に宿泊することとなり、現地で前日に2部屋agodaで予約しました。その際にエクストラベッドをお願いしましたが、急な申し入れであるにもかかわらず、素早く対応してくれました。
Nightlife Tip: 併設のカジノで友人ともども楽しく遊ばせてもらいました。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SurroundingsGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BathroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06