or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Surroundings Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Exterior Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bathroom Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room
Area: Lanang Number of Rooms: 217
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Coronel E. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
Okay

Good location, friendly staff
7
Hotel is quite old; rooms were okay, but: 1. Sheets had stains, but they replaced when i requested 2. Bathroom is not that clean. Bathroom Fixtures are rusty 3. No slippers provided 4. No razor provided; if you request, they will ask you to pay P50.00 ($1.20) for a razor and a microscopic tube containing the cream
Cecil T. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2012
Good

location, staff, food
6.7
John M. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2012
very nice hotel

very well firnished, decorated and comfortable
9.3
we were quite pleased with the room, facilities, staff and food. cannot think of anything to improve.
Travel tip: we really enjoyed the luxury and comfort of this hotel.
Rosanna T. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2012
Nice Place to Stay

Good and neat Housekeeping services and food
9.7
grand regal hotel davao is a nice and pleasant place to stay. absolutely no regrets booking there. food is great and housekeeping services offered is unquestionably and undeniably neat!! will definitely come back to this hotel in the next visits we'll be making to davao!!
Travel tip: When planning to go on sightseeing and touring around the city of Davao, make prior arrangements with your travel agents as although the hotel personnel may be sincerely nice and accommodating in all aspects of hotel business related activities, when it comes to visiting tourist spots within Davao, they are not that informed and active. So, to save time, find a good travel agency to do the tour arrangements for you before zoom in Davao City's boundary.
Ma R. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2011
Clean and nice hotel with friendly staff

cleanliness
8
It's my first time to stay in Grand Regal hotel and I think, there will be a reason for me to come back and check in again. The hotel is nice, rooms are clean, staff are friendly and always with smile on their face every time I talked to them. The location is great, a few minutes away from the airport and shopping malls.
Carlos C. Groups New Caledonia, September 9, 2011
nice accomodation

i like the reception area they are acommodating
6.7
its just good and the security of the hotel is good they are nice and they welcome you with the smile the place is just calm and the room is quite clean but the toilet needs to be presentable it needs to be more clean and not too old. over all its quite average hotel .
Steve K. Groups United States of America, January 12, 2011
"Overnight travelers ideal location via airport."

Friendly and helpful hotel staff, breakfast was great and comfortable room and bed.
8.7
On a last minute booking through online (Agoda) i was immediately reserved an overnight room stay after 9pm. I arrived at the hotel with the confirmation number and within mintues i was relaxing in my room by 9:30pm. The room was comfortable and relaxing and ideal near the airport. Next day, I enjoyed the breakfast which was included before leaving for the airport. I am glad at last minute needed a place to stay and stayed here. I would stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: This Hotel and perfect for any overnight stay for layovers. It is near the airport and comfortable and relaxing for your next trip.
Yukiharu S. Groups Japan, November 25, 2012
スタッフは明るく親切

スタッフのお客様に対する姿勢は、満足のゆくものでした。
7.7
 施設全般では、清潔感があり居心地の良いホテルでした。スタッフも明るくお客様に向き合う姿勢が感じられました。ツインの部屋で、宿泊料金は日本のビジネスホテル並みでしたが、ダバオではどの程度のランクであるかはわかりません。全体に古く、細かいメンテに手が回らないように感じました。空港から近く、サマール島のリゾートへ向かう桟橋にも近いです。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip:  サマール島のリゾート施設へ行きました。土曜でもあり、家族や友達グループが多かったですが、飲み物や料理を持ち込んで一日楽しんでいました。のんびりとして、時間を忘れたい人にはぴったりです。
Kazuhito U. Groups Japan, April 24, 2012
建物は古いが掃除が行き届き清潔で綺麗

立地が良い、 清潔感がある
7.3
今回はサマール島への通過点で利用しましたが、立地が良いです。タクシーでペソ程度で、レストラン、ショッピングモール、バー、スパ、何処でも行けました。歩いてはマッサージ屋さんへ行きました。建物の外観は古いが、中は清潔感があり部屋も広くきれいで心地良かったです。価格がリーズナブルで気楽にルームサービスも頼めました。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - SurroundingsGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ExteriorGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BathroomGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07