or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Regal Hotel

Ras Abu Abboud Street, Old Al Ghanim, Old Doha City, Doha, Qatar (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Superior Room Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Executive Room Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Welcome Fruit Basket Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Chill Out Pub Grand Regal Hotel Doha - M Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Lobby Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Meeting Room Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Coffee break Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Gym Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Grand Regal Spa Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Massage Room Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Outdoor swimming pool Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Lobby Lounge Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Lobby Lounge Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Lobby Lounge Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Guest Room
Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Guest Room Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Welcome Fruit Basket Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Jacuzzi Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Spa Grand Regal Hotel Doha - Swimming Pool Grand Regal Hotel Doha - M Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Doha - M Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Doha - M Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Doha - M Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Doha - M Restaurant
Area: Old Doha City Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Tamim A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, April 26, 2014
nice hotel

near the souq wagif and wide lobby
8.3
very good staff especilly elvie in the reception she is very helpfull
Fahad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 27, 2014
Worst experience ever

Nothing
4.3
It was the worst experience for me in a 5 star hotel delay in check-in and check- out as well. Bathroom not clean. Room are noisy. Bed is not comfortable. The manager smoke in the lobby while it's prohibited. I don't recommended this hotel at all.
Seungyun C. Families with young children South Korea, November 16, 2013
The hotel is absolutely not a five star.

close to the airport
3.7
Early check-in is not reflected in the application but have not had to pay extra fees for half a day. Two star is at a level suitable for. Airport taxi drivers do not know the location of the hotel.
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 1, 2013
Very nice hotel with reasonable price.

Clean, large and comfortable room
7.3
It was a very good stay, the check in and check out process was extremely fast compared to other hotels, the hotel is tidy with large and clean rooms.
Robert O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
Comfortable rooms and close to the downtown Bazar

free internet, quiet comfortable rooms, great bathroom
8.7
My stay was relaxing and quiet. I was able to walk through the city in both the day time and night time and felt safe in my surroundings. There was a museum that was within walking distance.
Imran R. Families with young children India, October 20, 2013
it was good only the staff are no quick in respons

location was excelent, internet was good, vallet parking
8
location was very good easy to access over all is okey only the staff are not in quick response
Mustapha A. Business travelers Lebanon, July 24, 2013
Its a good and confortable hotel for business men

Room, internet and the staff
8
My stay at Grand regal hotel was very good and I never been in another hotel in Doha
Kasper J. Solo travelers Denmark, July 17, 2013
very comfortable and great service

The staff really friendly and service minded. The rooms are "huge" with big comfortable beds and great room-service.
10
The stay was really great and i really loved the hotel. The location of the hotel is close to the airport but is located in the "old part of the city".
Ahmed A. Business travelers Bahrain, July 8, 2013
Location in the middle city

Large romm ' comfortable hotel and car park avilabale
8
Great with nice staff very helpfull and clean room , large room not bad breakfast and the location of the hotel is good , price is fare
Mihael H. Business travelers Slovenia, May 24, 2013
I was working wery hard during my stay.

Close to the airport, brakefast
7.7
I came with my coworkers late in the hotel, transportation was waiting for us in the airport. We hawe several buisness meting, hoter aranges transportation for us to our costumers. On end of buisness trip hotel also aranges for us transportation to the airport. Staf in the hotel is weary frendly and profesional. I recoment this hotel also to other people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Regal Hotel DohaGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Superior RoomGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Executive RoomGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Welcome Fruit BasketGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Chill Out PubGrand Regal Hotel Doha - M RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Doha - LobbyGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Meeting RoomGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Coffee breakGrand Regal Hotel Doha - GymGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Grand Regal SpaGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Massage RoomGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Outdoor swimming poolGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Lobby LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Lobby LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Lobby LoungeGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Guest RoomGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Welcome Fruit BasketGrand Regal Hotel Doha - JacuzziGrand Regal Hotel Doha - SpaGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Swimming PoolGrand Regal Hotel Doha - M RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Doha - M RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Doha - M RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Doha - M RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Doha - M RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Chill Out PubGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Chill Out PubGrand Regal Hotel Doha - ReceptionGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Executive RoomGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Executive SuiteGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Deluxe Twin RoomGrand Regal Hotel Doha - M RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Doha - M RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Doha - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04