or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Residence Jomtien

44/210 Moo 12, Nongprue, Banglamung, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Bathroom Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Interior Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Interior
Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - View Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Exterior Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Exterior Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Facilities Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Grand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (42)
Sort by:
Hendry Y. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2014
big and comfy room with kitchen and balcony

big, comfy, quiet
8.7
The room is very big with kitchen, microwave, tv and balcony. For food, there is one good thai restaurant beside hotel. And also 7-11 just next to it. The Staff is very friendly and helpful. You need to walk to Jomtien beach road to get songthaew/public transport in pattaya.
Arvid K. Groups Norway, September 6, 2013
Nice hotel

clean room, nice staff, near many different activities
7.7
I like stay at this hotel, and the reason i have told about before. Clean room, nice and kindly staff and silent hotel at this place. But not resturant and breakfast at the hotel, so I need go outside for buy food. However, this is not a problem because so many different resturants near in this area, and many of them have europeen and norwegian food.
Doungporn T. Groups Thailand, August 10, 2013
Great value, awesome and lovely

good design, comfortable bed and not bad location
9.3
Perfect and absolutely I will back to this hotel again
Arvid K. Groups Norway, June 23, 2013
Nice hotel

clean room, nice staff, near many different activities
7.3
I like stay at this hotel because new hotel, clean room, nice staff and not so far from the beach. And in this area there are many different resturants as also have europeen and norwegian food. I like thai food and i think when we stay in Thailand we must try to learn about all thing, also their exellent food culture as is great. And in this area they have nearly all as you want and need.
Guan Y. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2013
Clean, Comfortable & Large Room @ Reasonable Cost

Large Room w Balcony, Clean Room, Confortable Room
8.3
Stay in this room was awesome. The room is large, comes with balcony and the bed is huge and comfortable. There is a 7-11 just right at the first level of the hotel, which makes purchase of any necessities (eg. water) extremely convenient. Location is not bad if you familiarise yourself with the local "Songthaew", a common form of transport which is a pickup with two benches at the back.
Oraphath T. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2013
Good. Big room. Far from the beach.

Big room. good to stay here.
7.7
Robert G. Groups Australia, January 28, 2013
Noisy hotel.

Closed to bars and restaurant.
5
The Hotel closed to all the noisy bars, the bed wasn't comfortable, No facilities in the room as well as in the lobby. The Location is not bad.
Nightlife Tip: The Hotel is very closed to the bars and restaurant.
Jian Y. Groups September 12, 2012
nice room, but noisy.

poor sound insulation.
8.7
Big room, amazing view. Near pubs, 7 eleven. few parking space available. poor sound insulation.
Ru Y. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2012
New, clean, big with loads of privacy

Suites and rooms were new and well-equppied
9.3
Staffs were really helpful and nice Place is new and clean
Nightlife Tip: Walking Street
Nipon I. Groups Thailand, September 25, 2011
Lobby not impress

Room is ok just renovated.
6
The lobby is less than expected but the room is just renovated. On the night we stay for 2 rooms we had a problem with running water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Residence Jomtien PattayaGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - BathroomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - InteriorGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - InteriorGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - ViewGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - ExteriorGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - ExteriorGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - FacilitiesGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomGrand Residence Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08