or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi

Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 29, Bukittinggi, Bukittinggi, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Interior Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Executive Lounge Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Swimming Pool Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Swimming Pool Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Bathroom Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - View from Lift Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Guest Room Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Interior Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Restaurant Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Guest Room Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Reception Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - View Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Interior Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Meeting Room
Area: Bukittinggi Number of Rooms: 143
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Rini P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2014
good

good, clean, great
10
Anida M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Nice view and locstion

Service, restaurant, rooms
7.7
Good
Saiful A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Best hotel at Bukittinggi

Excellent staff, good location, value for money
9.3
I stayed there for 2 nights..it was a memorable stay, the hotel was clean and comfortable. But what impressed me more is the effciency of the staff. I have made special requests through emails 1 month earlier and my email was answered within an hour. when i arrived, all my requests were granted. Kudos to Mr Budi. Only slight improvement is that the hotel did not provide iron and ironing board. so you have to pay for the pressing service. If not because of this, I would give full mark to the hotel. Otherwise it was a great stay.
Narinder S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
nice and peaceful stay

location, big room and super clean
8
very nice , comfy and friendly staff...wish i had more days there.
Siti D. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
It was a very comfortable stay.

Very clean and comfortable. Quick room service. Food was delicious.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here. Our room was very spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Room service was quick. However, Wifi connection was deceiving: connected but couldn't even load a website. So throughout our stay here, we had no access to Internet.
Aisyah M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Comfortable Modern Hotel

Spacious room, Nice View, Near Shopping Area
8
Had a comfortable 2 nights stay here. My room had a nice view of Jam Gadang. Breakfast tasted good overall but lack variety especially when it comes to pastries.
Eri S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
It was awesome

Dining, Location, Cleanliness
8
I considered that we were lucky can have reservation on this hotel since this hotel is always fully booked especially during the weekend. This hotel is quite new compared to other hotel in Bukittinggi so its very clean. hopefully they can manage it for forever. Food/dining is delicious at very reasonable price. even thought the hotel don't have plenty space of parking lot, they always have a backup parking lot whenever we need it. The internet sometime intermitten better if you bring along your own dataplan. By the way, we were a family with 3 older children and the hotel provided us connecting room. check in/out was quick. I requested to extend our stay just by phone easily. What else can I asked. I love this hotel.
Izarina I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2014
beautiful, comfortable, modern interior designs..

The comfortable, modern & spacious room, variety selection for breakfast & beautiful views from the balcony especially in the morning
9
Having a great time with family..
Shamsul S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
nice hotel to stay.

is a good hotel to stay with very friendly staff.
8
great experience staying here with very kind and friendly staff.
Noraihan Z. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Nice & sweet memory

Luxurious, clean & comfortable
9.3
This hotel is really up to its standard. Simply the best hotel in Bukittinggi. The staffs are friendly. The location is superb, located near Jam Gadang area at the city centre. Quite a lot of food places down the street. The hotel room was clean, very large & comfortable. The breakfast was good, but it was a little bit cold although I was not that late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi BukittinggiGrand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - InteriorGrand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Executive LoungeGrand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Swimming PoolGrand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Swimming PoolGrand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - BathroomGrand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - View from LiftGrand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Guest RoomGrand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - InteriorGrand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - RestaurantGrand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Guest RoomGrand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - ReceptionGrand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - ViewGrand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - InteriorGrand Rocky Hotel Bukittinggi Bukittinggi - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07