or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung

Jl. Merdeka 2, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Twin Room Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Condotel King Room Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Condotel  Twin Room Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Executive Condotel King Room Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Pool Terrace Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sky Lounge Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sky Lounge Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Pakuan Cafe Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Paseban Deco Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Paseban Deco Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Interior Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Interior Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby
Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior - Bird View
Hotel Area: Riau Number of Rooms: 434
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2225 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Masmur P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
Great place to stay

Big Pool, Nice View, Friendly Staff
7.7
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Excellent and Comfortable

comfort, clean and excellent staffs
8
I was really enjoyed with the breakfast buffet and the location of the hotel.
James W. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Good value, as for condotel not sure

Heated pool is great. The staff are excellent. For us the location is perfect.
7.3
We have stayed here many times and in general its a good hotel. The rooms are adequate. Described as condotel but putting a microwave in a room does not a condotel make. No plates or cutlery. The breakfast is needing to be revamped as nothing has changed for the last 2 years and its getting boring. The same potato wedges with spicy sauce, hey guys, not everyone wants spicy sauce, put it at the side to add if you want! When bjsy the staff cannot keep up with demand and the juices and glasses are constantly empty. The rest of the hotel is good, the pool is excellent and the staff are always atentive.
Dhaifyna T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Four-rated hotel with five star services

Spa, spacious room, food
8
When travelling, i will absolutely search for a nice hotel, mostly with good reviews. Since this was a last minute booking, i couldn't get for the Hilton, Novotel nor Hyatt where i stayed few years back. Grand Royal Panghegar is fantastic. This is the 1st time we travelled with the baby alone. No maid no family members, just the three of us. All speculations gone, the moment i checked in. Great and friendly staff welcoming you, carrying your shopping bag, luggage etc. etc. etc. Spacious room, a microwave, variety channels on tv. Ermmm the toilet is Small but you can chill out there in Hot jacuzzi pool.. :)) Well the location didnt bother me that much because we already have the Supir but from the sounds of train passing, somewhere i think it is centrally located. Oh yeah, make sure you book the new condotel room not the old wing. In room spa is a must for newbie mom ;)
Esther R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
overall good and comfortable.

room cleanlines, centrally located, variaty n taste of food (breakfast) good
8
Ok. I enjoy my stay with my family. it is centrally located n near to the shopping area. breakfast is good as many variety of food and taste is good.
Sinarwan P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Very nice and clean hotel

Location , big hotel and nice room
6.7
Very happy stayed , hotel is big and friendly staff. Hotel location is nice and easy to get them.
Erlangga S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
ok

food, room, pool.
8
Comformtable and nice breakfast..enjoyable swimming pool
Richard T. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
a 5 star hotel in the heart of Bandung

near bar area, close by to shopping and to malls
8
This hotel was a 4 star hotel but 5 star quality, in terms of its lobby. Although the room was presentable, it was not shabby either but their lobby was really grand....the rooms were a little bit outdated though. 10 minutes walk to the mall, which is not bad but a little bit far from shopping, but close to bars. I chose this hotel because of its price.
Aryani G. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
It was awesome place, remommended

Great place, great location n good view
8
It was awesome place with good weather, so recommended
Suin R. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Great location

Location
9.3
Location, friendly staff , nice swiming, great location, nice city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung BandungGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Twin RoomGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Condotel King RoomGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Condotel  Twin RoomGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Executive Condotel King RoomGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Pool TerraceGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sky LoungeGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sky LoungeGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Pakuan CafeGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Paseban DecoGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Paseban DecoGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel InteriorGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel InteriorGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior - Bird View

Customer Reviews - Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C01