Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung

Jl. Merdeka 2, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Twin Bedroom Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Condotel Double Bedroom Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Condotel  Twin Room Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Executive Condotel King Room Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Pool Terrace Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sky Lounge Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sky Lounge Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Pakuan Cafe Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Paseban Deco Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Paseban Deco Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby
Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior - Bird View
Area: Riau Number of Rooms: 434
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2540 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Shashi S. Families with young children India, September 15, 2014
Comfortable Stay but could have been better.

Service was good, Staff were responsive, Clean rooms.
7.7
I would rate the stay as a satisfactory one. Staff at the hotel are really nice and assist you mostly. I just wish they had a better breakfast menu. For family with young children, its a fine hotel to stay on.
I G. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2014
great location

Located near to some of interesting point in Bandung, friendly staff and spacious room
7.7
Azmi S. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
great location, friendly staff and big room

the size of the room and it amenities. the location near braga city walk and shopping areas.
7.7
The stay was good. We decided to extend another night due to the location and we like the room. We stayed at the new codotel renovated room. However the bathroom and shower was not separated. Too small for a bathroom. Even the basin area was actually part of the room. The rest was good as there was sofa, microwave etc. Except the bathroom need to change. The breakfast selection not so good. The pool was excdllent and the staff were friendly. You can always buy some souvenier or other amenities at the hotel lobby.
Aldri O. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
business hotel

location, swimming pool,
6.3
The hotel was perfectly located in Bandung city center located near Bandung city hall and Shopping Mall (Bandung Indah Plaza). The room size was adequate but the bathroom was very small although it is equiped with bath tub. The parking lot has enough space for every one (3 floor basement). Over all The hotel is not disapointing.
Alexander P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
hotel at the center of the city.

value of money, nice and comfort room, food is ok.
7.7
Please do not take deluxe room that located in old building. Is old and out of date. The room is spacious but old
Oscar P. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
A property with potentials

The location, the air conditioning and the tv channels
4.7
We booked the Grand Royal Panghegar as our anniversary trip to Bandung. Arrival was quite ok, front desk agent quick friendly and the check-in process was painless. Got to our room and found an old mini fridge that doesn't get cold and very dirty. Flag went up and we started checking the bathroom, and found out it's just as dirty. Such a shame to a nice property, the wood trimming and marbles are really nice, but lack of proper maintenance. The bathtub could be replaced with a new one. In short they need to renovate and rejuvenate the rooms, if they want to charge the same price as all the new budget hotels, that are newer and cleaner. In conclusion, not worth the money. Such as shame, could be a great hotel.
Hock W. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
Hotel stay

It is centrally located, value for money, and efficient check-in and out
10
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. Well worth!
Andre P. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Facilities, the size of room
7.7
Well, first time i stay in here the first impression what a big hotel i stay... The location is nearly from the central city of Bandung, the facilities was great.. but one thing i not satisfied is the bed that i have is twin bed for the room i reserved. Its not comfort for me. I have called the room boy to make the bed become one but until 1 hours they didnt come so i must to joining the bed by my self. thats all
Holly S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Quiet comfortable and clean room

Clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff
7.7
We booked new condole room, so the room quiet comfortable n clean but the bath room too small, a lil bit not comfortable but still ok. Fast check in and check out. Oya, because its near the railway so sometimes the train's sound disturb you.
Riko P. Groups Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Weekend gathering

Easy to access, nice pantry, big matress
4
My stay was pleasant, I bring my parents and they enjoy it too. Friendly staff, when we about to check out, they offer wheelchair for my dad when they saw him quite difficult to walk from the elevator to the entrance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung BandungGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Twin BedroomGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Condotel Double BedroomGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Condotel  Twin RoomGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Executive Condotel King RoomGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Pool TerraceGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sky LoungeGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sky LoungeGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Pakuan CafeGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Paseban DecoGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Paseban DecoGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior - Bird View

Customer Reviews - Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B07