My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung

Jl. Merdeka 2, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Twin Room Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Condotel King Room Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Condotel  Twin Room Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Executive Condotel King Room Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Pool Terrace Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sky Lounge Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sky Lounge Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Pakuan Cafe Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Paseban Deco Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Paseban Deco Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby
Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior - Bird View
Area: Riau Number of Rooms: 434
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2335 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2335)
Sort by:
Arifin H. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Fun, Enjoy and Relaxing

Location at the city center, Clean and good room , Good bed.
7.7
We would like to recommend this hotel to friends , and would like to comeback to stay . Good location, alfa mart in the shop arcade help much.
Markiano M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
good experience

at center of city, near shoping mall,nice swiming pool
7.7
Bukit L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
The Hotel is old especially the bath room facility

Nice swimming pool, Friendly restaurant staff, large parking area
4
The hotel bedroom and bath room equipment are very old (no hair dyer) The free parking process is complicated (the parking ticket need to be stamped every time we need to leave the hotel during our stay)The B1 parking area has a bad smell (it is very inconvenient). In short, it isn't value for money we spent compare to other better bandung hotel.
Tumpal S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
the hotel has a great location

great breakfast, warm crew and superb room
8
Great..the location is at the central of the city. Have a great Breakfast, very nice swimming pool, warm crew and great room.
Ineros I. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Nice room, fast checkbin n out

Room, swimming pool n located
6
Santoso E. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Nice hotel for family

Good location Nice swimming pool Nice and big lobby
6.3
Nice and the whole family feel happy during the stay
Frengky T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Great experience and good values overall

Cleanliness, good values for the money and location
8.3
Overall is a good experience, as expected from the 4 star type of hotel. The only thing needs to be improved is the check out processing time. It was 11 am in the morning and lots of people wanted to check out and check in but only 2 persons on the counter which eventually made the long queue.
Riswandi A. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Clean room.

Great parking space. Nice location. Friendly staffs.
5.7
Spacious room. Breakfast could have been better. Great parking space. Sound insulation could have been better.
Agung T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Excellent one night stay

1. Location 2. Spacious room 3. Friendly staffs
8
I was stayed for business meeting. Since we are on school holiday, I brought my sons. The check in process is very fast and I was allowed to early check in at 13. It satisfied us. This hotel close to one of biggest mall in Bandung and also close to urban park and several public facilities, including the office of mayor of Bandung municipality. There is a free car parking. I also experienced with very fast check out process.
Rizki K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
New condotel room

Big room, clean and great food
9.3
It's a very nice Hotel, a new condotel room so it was very clean and big

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung BandungGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Twin RoomGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Condotel King RoomGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Condotel  Twin RoomGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Executive Condotel King RoomGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Pool TerraceGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sky LoungeGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sky LoungeGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Pakuan CafeGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Paseban DecoGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Paseban DecoGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyGrand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior - Bird View

Customer Reviews - Grand Royal Panghegar Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B05