or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1011 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1011)
Sort by:
Bernardus S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2013
good location but poor service

good location,great value
6
Chiang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2013
clean room

Grand Sakura Hotel
7
Philicia C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2013
a good stay

fast check in and out, friendly, clean
6
as a regular guest at this hotel, nothing to complain, everything is as i expect
Theendy L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Worth the vacation

Staff, bed and clean
9.3
- Several blackouts happen during my stay. - Toilet were slippery
Iznariza C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
great memorable stay

room, bed and hospitality
8
It was great. If I go to Medan again, this will be the same place that i would stay.
Catherine E. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
clean and good value for money

cheap, clean, bright
6
Noor R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Not bad but location Is far from city centre

friendly staffs,clean room and affordable
5.3
Siti S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Not a word.

Clean and large room
5.7
Sandy R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Worth it.

Flexible, New Building, Wifi Internet
5.7
I Extend Night after Nights until my business finish. They Up very flexible with their policy, so I can Check in earlier 1 day before and not being charge, they even Upgraded me to Deluxe.
Jordan B. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Clean but way to spendy

Clean and comfy
5.7
Clean and comfy, nice staff, bad bad Internet, but nice staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Sakura Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A02