Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1217 reviews

785 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1217)
Sort by:
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Nice Location

clean, nice location, good service
6
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
rooms good

staff friendly, clean rooms and modern
7
good rooms for price but location further from airport than other hotels.
Report this review
Eddy H. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
Clean hotel and rooms

Location, Room size, Clean
7
It was a pretty decent stay at the hotel. Only disappointment was my reservation wasnt in the system, so had to wait at the lobby whilst the hotel staff checked
Report this review
Rico F. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2013
nice for short time

clean room, large room, nice design
6.7
Report this review
Mohd M. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
superb

clean,comfortable,
8
enjoyable,relaxing,refreshing,friendly staff,good breakfast
Report this review
Novi M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Great location, you can see around easily

Good location, good price and really clean
8
it was great time for me and my family during our visit to Medan, the hotel is close to the city, we can reach it easily and the room price is affordable. For sure we will stay there again if we come back to Medan in the future.
Report this review
Manjit S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Relaxing and convenient

Location, room and service
6
Report this review
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Value for Money

Clean, Friendly Staff, Comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Nor H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Satisfying and value for money

Clean, easy access, comfortable
7
2 setbacks. Food is very salty. Access card detector in the lift are not functioning properly, must do away with the system. I waited nearly 1 hour for my my food to be served, even with 4 tables at the cafe. ?? Everything else are fine. Very nice hotel.
Report this review
Rajapal R. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Convenience & Value for money

Clean, Big rooms, Friendly staff
8
Stayed many times, but this time none help us to carry our luggage to our rooms. As usual never top-up food during breakfast.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 785 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05