or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1104 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
Riama F. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Simple quiet hotel

Good location, newly furnished, clean comfortable room
5.3
Since we had many family events, we could not stay very long in the hotel. Basically we came to hotel only to sleep and to put our stuff. The hotel is small, but they make very good use of the space. The room is clean, quiet, and quite comfortable. However, we saw some staff bringing cleaning tools used the guest elevator several times. They did not prioritize the guest. We're not sure if there is a service elevator for them. Breakfast is ok. When we came, the fruits were almost run out and we didn't see anyone refilling it.
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
awesome and satiified

location, staff, facilities
7.3
this i my second time stay at this hotel. i totally satisfy with my my stay
Mohd F. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
worth for money

location, interior, friendly staff
7
me and my friend satisfy with our stay. we will definitely come back to this hotel in the future
Elina E. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2013
Good hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and ni

Good hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stay
8
Good hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stay
Elina E. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2013
Good hotel and nice place to stay

Good hotel and nice place to stay
8
Good hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stay
Elina E. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Good hotel and nice place to stay

Good hotel and nice place to stay
6
Good hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stayGood hotel and nice place to stay
Rudin M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2013
good stay and look forward to pay this hotel room

internet, near to airport and comfort room
7
Alif A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Grand sakura hotel, the best hotel in medan city

Grand sakura hotel, comfortable, good staff, good food, easy to access
6
The hotel really facinated us that they are very helpful and trustworthy. I dont even lock my door when sleeping. Nice and great hotel.
Kuldip S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Very nice hotel, easy to get there,,

clean, grand lobby, nice restaurant setup, good place to hang out
7.3
Was nice to stay here, check in takes a long time, almost 1 hr to wait,, the welcome drink is horribble,, taste like sugar water. There is a mall nearby,, YUKI,, can get food n drinks there, some rooms here dont have window, so u need to be careful when u book a room
Koh M. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Good stay

Clean, cheap, good services
9.3
Place was centrally located in the city. easy access to all major tourist spots.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Sakura Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A04