or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1011 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1011)
Sort by:
Yugentiramurugan K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Nice and awesome hotel.....

Good service, clean and perfect room and bathroom
10
I think this is the best 3 star rate hotel that I stay even with resonable price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice attractive place such as lake toba
Yugentiramurugan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2012
nice and warm people

best rating hotel
9.7
nice and best rate star hotel. its have all the services to make guest more confortable. i love the food tht serve in the hotel cafe during free breakfast. the interior of the room is awesome and clean. the bathroom also is clean and neat. the services that provided during my stay such as room services is awesome and folow the time
Hotel Feature Tip: nice
Harendran S. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2012
Great Hotel. Cheap and good

Clean rooms, Friendly staff
9
Great stay at the hotel. I was upgraded to executive room without any additional charge. Rooms were clean. They had a safe for keeping your valuable belongings and a mini bar. Only thing was that the WIFI was unstable.
Mohammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Pleasant Surprise

Nice setting and helpful staff support
9.3
We had a pleasant stay and was surprised with the size of the room which was quite big and the setting was comfortable for me and my family. The staffs were friendly and helpful. If they maintain the price and quality I would definately stay there again.
Muhamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
very affordable and nice location

the service, the room and the facilities
6
it was pleasant and great place to stay. my family and i had a great time staying at the hotel.
Andri E. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Good location, nice and big room

big room, lux room
8
nice and excellent, i will going back to stay to this hotel if i go to medan
Chin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Big Room
6.7
The room is big, the breakfast not so tasty. worth for money.
Yuen T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Friendly staff and cozy rooms

Comfortable and Affordable
8
The staff were friendly and helpful. Location is not ideal though as there were no restaurant nearby the hotel, need to take a short taxi ride to most places. The breakfast has limited spread but food was good. We got an executive room which is very spacious and ample space for my 15 months daughter to walk about. Good for business travelling.
Ting C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Very comfortable rooms

3 star hotel with 5 star rooms
7
Very big room, well decorated and clean. If you are looking for comfortness this hotel probably has the best value for money.
Azhar B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Cheap Hotel with good service

spacious room at affordable rate
8.3
I booked three executive rooms at 60% discount with agoda. That's awesome! Hotel is near to food stalls, mini market. I booked a transport with the business centre to tour around Medan City and Brastagi. The rate was reasonable. Many interesting historical places to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Sakura Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C05