Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1217 reviews

785 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1217)
Sort by:
Budi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2013
Pleasant place, big room and quite nice hospitalit

Location, Facilities & Room
7.7
The Front desk hospitality is nice, although they can't speak ebglish well. room just ok, but u must ask the new room or else they will give the old one.
Report this review
Agung B. Business travelers Timor-Leste, April 9, 2013
It is a quite nice hotel

Location is strategic, nice environment, easy for public transport
8
Report this review
Vinodh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Had a great stay at the hotel

1) The room was nice
5.7
The room was nice and the customer services was good also..
Report this review
Nor S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Great City Hotel

Great hotel, good location and helpful
7
-Fast check in. need to pay deposit. helpful staff to carry the baggages -quite big room for standard room, very comfortable. -LCD tv -buffet breakfast with limited choice and quality of food. -can keep our baggages even already checked out to go for shopping. -even staff help to book the taxi.
Report this review
Liew Y. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Cozy room

cheap price for a large cozy room
5.3
I check in late on arrival. All the rooms are occupied and the give me an upgrade to Executive Suit. Unfortunately, we found no power in the room. waited for more than 1 hour for them to trouble shoot the problem. eventually, we have to change to another room. the room that we get is big and cozy, but we feel the the bed sheet is not so clean. bad experience during check. overall, the price is cheap. Just have to make extra request to the staffs to make sure you get clean bed sheet
Report this review
Ong J. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
ok

room is big and clean
6
room is big and clean..10 mint form airport, but medan city is so jam its take longer.. the people all money face.. hotel have transport..easy to anywhere...
Report this review
Zeal L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
nice

Clean room, Large size & Comfortable room
6.7
Report this review
Zeal L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
nice

clean room, large size and comfortable room
6.7
Report this review
Mohd S. Groups April 6, 2013
This hotel is overrated

The room is clean, the breakfast was terrible and the wifi is not stable (always not available)
4
The breakfast was terrible, the room cleanliness is at par with other 3 star hotel. The major problem is the WiFi, the staff has promised us the WiFi will be available in 12 hour but we have been there for 3 days but they still have not solve the problem. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone period.
Report this review
Leonardo T. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2013
good hotel

hotel yang cukup nyaman.
5.3
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 785 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02