Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1219 reviews

787 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1219)
Sort by:
Ruby S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2015
Very good

Spacious room. Cheap. Good location
8
Amazing stay
Report this review
Boon K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2015
Great Staff

Staffs and location Only
6.3
I would like to note that I have booked the room for 2 and we are heading separate directions. When I requested for another key it was duels rejected by the front receptionist saying that they are only allowed to provide 1 key even though the room was for 2 person which I felt was not reasonable.
Report this review
Somjate K. Groups Thailand, July 31, 2015
Trip in Medan

Breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Djang W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2015
work and pleasure

good room, good spa, good massage
6
I better look another place that more nice neighberhood
Report this review
Jauharsyah P. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Big room

Big room, good location, valuable for short stay
7.7
I booked 4 rooms through agoda. Hotel upgrade my room from superior to executive room, thank you.
Report this review
Jacob S. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2015
A Nice Value for Money

Transfer to Airport, breakfast, comfortable bed.
6.7
Please be sure to enforce your no-smoking policy, please! Thank you for a pleasant stay--a good location to travel off to other trips, from.
Report this review
Norhanis A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
cheap and comfort hotel

comfort, convenient and good location
6
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel.As it was Eid Fitri celebration..most of the shops are closed and nothing much to see in Medan.Managed to visit Istana Maimun which has nothing inside..only the structure of the palace remains.We have many palaces in malaysia ,so Istana Maimun is not interesting. The Chinese Palace Tjong A fei is much more interesting with many things to see
Report this review
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2015
clean and spacious. Good food Love it

Clean. Friendly. Delicious food.
9.7
Love this hotel cuz near to city centre. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The room is spacious and clean. And the food was delicious.
Report this review
Bien T. Couples Vietnam, July 19, 2015
Good location, torn and old towels

Big room
7
It was fine staying there. The room is big but the design and architecture are weird. Everything is so oldfashioned. The towels seems to be 10 years old. Breakfast is okay. For what I had to pay I think its a good value hotel.
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2015
excellant service,nice food,comfortable,good locat

cleanilness breakfast and comfort
8
Very good.2complaints though.cups in room are stained and need to be bleached..Room not serviced on saturday(l stayed fri.sat and sun.)
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 787 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02