Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1250 reviews

807 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Noor J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean & cozy
7
Sleep well
Kong T. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2015
nice hotel

comfortable and clean .transportation easily available.
8
Satisfied and happy
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Family holiday

facilities, staffing and location
10
Very good!
Syauqi H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2015
Great Hotel with Superb Breakfast

Great Breakfast, Spacy and Clean Room, Best Services
9.3
I booked superior room for 3 days from Agoda, but when I checked-in, all the superior and deluxe room were all occupied, so they upgraded my booking to executive room with no additional charge. so i stayed there for 3 days in executive room with superior price, what a luck :)
Hanizah A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2015
Clean hotel

Staff friendly, room cleanliness & food
7
The breakfast buffet is quite good
Pradityo N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2015
Bla..bla...bla

They upgraded my room
3.3
Kind of terrible
Edward R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2015
Nice

Nice stay, Place, Breakfast
6
Nice
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2015
A Reasonable Hotel

Clean Room ,reasonable food and charges
7
We book the hotel at "last minute" ,upon check in the room is fulled but we get a better room w/o extra charges ,maybe because of this we feel it is a "reasonable" hotel .
James T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Comforts

Location and value
7.3
Is a good hotel to stay with spacious room . Jz surrounding not much food stall of choice . But there are a supermarket informer hotel . Nice hotel to stay overall
Shaderon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Nice room to sleep

Comfortable room,,easy chk in/out,,value for money
7
Have to use public transport to go anywhere
Previous page 31 - 40 of 807 reviews Next page
Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06