or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Tina S. Families with older children Netherlands, April 10, 2014
food and internet not zo good

check in -out easy
6
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2014
good design

clean room
6
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Cheol W. Business travelers South Korea, April 6, 2014
budget hotel, good room service, but noisy

Room service, Restaurant, Bar
7.3
Hotel was good, I got free upgrade on suite room and the room was big and wide. But, the singing sound from the Bar at ground floor was noisy until midnight and some noise from water pipes were very annoying at night. Luckily, on 2nd night, noise disappeared. Staffs were helpful but some of them did not understand English. The meal on restaurant was good and price were reasonable. Morning buffet was not that good though. Good hotel for its budget.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2014
good design

clean room
6
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Albert S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Bed, Location
8
It's an okay hotel, close to city center and attraction. My room is nice, clean and quite large.
Hye S. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
Bad service; no English communication capabilities

None
2
Zero recommendation - poor service, limited English service, bad buffet breakfast service, room window was incompletely closed and had gaps causing wet floor and curtain, room service lunch order requests for cash than bill under room charge, not centrally located for shopping AT ALL. never wanted to come back again.
Sugimin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Thank you for making our holiday wonderful

The location of the hotel is perfect. The staff is very nice and friendly. It is good value for money to stay here.
6
Hotel is always beautiful, All staff is very kind and take good care of us.
Huan S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Comfort Room
7
Nice
Prana M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 31, 2014
the terapist of hotel spas is very good

clean hotel, near to the cities, and very good terapist
7
i have enjoyed my time at grand sakura hotel, relaxation with spas facilities, very good terapist and very friendly staff
Rajapal R. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
value for money

No star from outside. Once inside worth 3star settings. friendly staff. clean room & bathroom.
9
Pleasant & Peaceful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Sakura Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C03