Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

SYAUQI H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Hotel with Superb Breakfast
Great Breakfast, Spacy and Clean Room, Best Services
I booked superior room for 3 days from Agoda, but when I checked-in, all the superior and deluxe room were all occupied, so they upgraded my booking to executive room with no additional charge. so i stayed there for 3 days in executive room with superior price, what a luck :)
Reviewed November 23, 2015

HANIZAH M. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Clean hotel
Staff friendly, room cleanliness & food
The breakfast buffet is quite good
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Edward P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice
Nice stay, Place, Breakfast
Nice
Reviewed November 12, 2015

LIM H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
A Reasonable Hotel
Clean Room ,reasonable food and charges
We book the hotel at "last minute" ,upon check in the room is fulled but we get a better room w/o extra charges ,maybe because of this we feel it is a "reasonable" hotel .
Reviewed November 06, 2015

JAMES T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Comforts
Location and value
Is a good hotel to stay with spacious room . Jz surrounding not much food stall of choice . But there are a supermarket informer hotel . Nice hotel to stay overall
Reviewed October 31, 2015

shaderon S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice room to sleep
Comfortable room,,easy chk in/out,,value for money
Have to use public transport to go anywhere
Reviewed October 28, 2015

mazlina R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
like it very much!
big room
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Jamie L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Value for Money for a 3-Star
Price, the hotel service, new facilities
As I booked this place only for a night, I could not really review about the food or even location as we reached the hotel quite late the night before from Lake Toba. However we do know that the room we stayed in was satisfying. It's modern and has all the basic facilities any hotel required compared to a 4-star which we stayed 2 nights ago in Soechi. They too have really convenient cab service/airport transfer counter available which is reliable. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Harold M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Ok
Cost, service,
No hot water, room was hot, people sleeping across the alley in their bed with the window open.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Bit H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
a hotel with litle or non existent room service
i stayed ther 3 nights, the city itself is not interesting; only attractions are the zoo and the goddess of mercy statue. the hotel staff do not speak much english. the breakfast, though complimentary, is the same day after day; the hotl did not even provide toilet paper; not befitting a '3-star' hotel.
Reviewed October 19, 2015