Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1021 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1021)
Sort by:
Ferdiansyah F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2014
House keeping very poor

-
5.7
Yeo S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.
Niko A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Not bad for a three star hotel, but can be better

large room, value for money, close to Merdeka Walk
6.7
the stay was good, we spend 7 nights in this hotel. This hotel is really value for money, three stars with buffet breakfast. This is already good. But, the cleanliness of the room is not very good, even though they already make up the room, but i still can feel the dust, grainy sand at the room entrance. Maybe they just sweep the floor without vacuum it. Another thing is the hot water is only for 5 minutes. If you shower more than 5 minutes, prepare yourself to get cold water. Other than that, i love the big spacious room they have.
Nurul A. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2014
nice and clean

breakfast, cleaness, location
7.3
Enjoy our stay for one night and apprecite the complimentary to raise our room from superior to executive. Just a little note for frontdesk staff, please kindly be informed us (any guets) immediately if we check-out the hotel without taking back the money we deposit.
Kirin B. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Good value Hotel

No significant bad things
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Hotel does give special rates periodically, so check with the hotel for special offers by telephone before booking online. I would stay here again.
Raguib M. Couples Bangladesh, August 7, 2014
Nice Hotel, location not so good

Clean, good staff, new
8.7
Stay was good, staff was very cooperative, very clean
Lukman T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Grand Sakura Hotel
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Heng K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Grand Sakura Hotel

new ,clean , comfortable
6.7
good
Febrianto F. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Spacious and OK stay

Spacious Room, Clean Room, Nice Bed
6.3
It was an OK stay, the location kinda far from crowd, but overall its quiet good.
Lysia L. Groups Indonesia, July 19, 2014
not safe to stay

not safe, not hospitality, uncomfortable
3.3
I will not recomend anyone to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Sakura Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A05