Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 126 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (126)
Sort by:
Subramaniam N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2015
good hotel

clean, large rooms good breakfast
7
good
Subramaniam N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2015
a good hotel

clean large rooms good food
6
very good
Norhafiza S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Standard 3 stars hotel

Spacious room
5.3
Our room got ant, broken toilet door, and un-even toilet floor that make it slippery.
Teuku R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Good hotel considering the price

room size, location, value of money
8
Cheap hotel but it's clean, big room, and nice. You pay less than you should
Victor A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Hotel very Good

The strategic location, safe and beautiful scenery
10
Hotel very Good and The strategic location, safe and beautiful scenery
Hassan G. Families with young children Egypt, January 4, 2015
Nice Hotel and recommended

everything excellent. Value of money , service, location ...
10
i was staying there with my family and all of us very happy. i think should be 4 stars. the best thing there also transportation and travelling service with rent car. any where you can reach easy and they have a good guide program. Really i like this hotel and Medan city very quite and nice.
Sudarno D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2014
This the second time I'm prefer stay at this hotel

Near to everywhere
6.7
I'm happy stay at the grand sakura hotel, room is same with the picture as you booking from online. staff performance better.
Mohd Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Comfortable stay

The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The stay was liked feel at home. The service by the staff was fairly good.
6.7
Hotel is good for family. The service is fairly good. However the breakfast has to be improved. The service fairly serve bu the staff.
Manmohan S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
GOOG CHOICE

GOOD FOOD , GOOD SERVICE , ROOM ARE GOOD.
9.7
VERY COMFORTABLE ENJOYED MY STAY THERE. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO STAY HERE. EVERYTHING WAS GOOD NO PROBLEMS.
Chandra K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2014
comfortable and easy stay

price, transportation, comfort
8
I stay for 4 days in this hotel. Easy check-in, helpful staff. The best thing about this hotel is affordable yet great transport service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Sakura Hotel, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08