or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (98)
Sort by:
Amy L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
ok

location staff food
6.3
the hotel is alright but the room could do better with better amenities
Tommy K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Overall unsatisfied

Hotel transportation quit good
4.7
We stay in executive room, but the bdthroom door seems broken, we can't close it. Breakfast menu not many varieties
Huan S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Comfort Room
7
Nice
Noor Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Economical Hotel For Family Trip

Bigger room, Free Breakfast for Children below 11 years old, Friendly Staff
8.3
It good for family trip with young children. The internet WIFI very slow. Water pressure also too slow.
Rohaida R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
clean and affordable

the price was affordable, clean n tidy room, modern design
8
it was great, I think its value for money...only the breakfast got not many choices
Rosmimie M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Poor service

Same breakfast every day, poor service
5
I had booked 3 rooms but only 2 rooms available and I had to wait until 1 hour and a half for the balance.When I complained about clogged toilet which is I had to called 2 times to the receptionist and it takes almost half and hour to fixed it.I stayed for 3 nights,the same breakfast every day make us weary
Putri N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Good

Room, Wifi, in the city
8
Good, upgraded to Executive Room because the Superior room was fully occupied; without any additional charges.
Chia I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Medan Hotel

Room is big, clean and breakfast
7.7
I stay at this hotel only for a night. After that I transfer to Lake Toba trip. The breakfast is ok only with this sort of price. I would stay here again if I transit at Medan.
Amir A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
CONVENIENCE

1. NEAR FOOD STALL. 2. EASY ACCESS TO SHOPPING COMPLEX. 3. EASY TRANSPORTATION
7.3
1. NEAR FOOD STALL. 2. EASY ACCESS TO SHOPPING COMPLEX. 3. EASY TRANSPORTATION
Amir A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
great

1. Location near shopping center. 2. Convenience for transportation 3. Easy access for food and snack
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Sakura Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C06