or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20234 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restaurant Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Lobby Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (136)
Sort by:
Lysia L. Groups Indonesia, July 19, 2014
not safe to stay

not safe, not hospitality, uncomfortable
3.3
I will not recomend anyone to stay in this hotel.
Diadzani J. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Comfort

Comfort Cheap Best location
8
Great place, nice room,easy transportation to the center, oke for budget
Jesieca S. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Value for money!

Spacious room Worth the price Nicely done hotel
8
Comfortable mattress with spacious room and marble tops everywhere made our stay feels luxury.
Gaik O. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Very good convinient hotel

Location. Food. Large room. Price.
6
A very pleasant room and comes with breakfast. Price is very reasonable
Tommy K. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Overall unsatisfied

Hotel transportation quit good
4.7
We stay in executive room, but the bdthroom door seems broken, we can't close it. Breakfast menu not many varieties
Rita L. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2014
nice, clean, big room

clean, friendly staff, big room
7.3
The hotel is clean but the area around this hotel a bit messy with the morning market.
Jaslina H. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
superb! will come back again.

The room is spacious, staffs are friendly, clean n comfortable. The toilet is spacious too.
8.7
I love it! The hotel have spacious room n toilet. The staffs are friendly. They have spa for massage and also karaoke rooms.
Muli O. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Nice room, but everything seems broken.

Fast check in and check out; close to train station, mall, and several tourist attractions; spacious room.
5.7
We stayed 3 nights. It started out great, they upgraded our room to executive class. The room was spacious and has plenty of storage space. The beds were big and quite comfy. However I have to say the staffs were slow and somewhat ignorant to the guests' necessities. One of the major problem we had was the bathroom door, it was broken and wouldn't shut. We made several calls and finally they fixed it on the second day, but it refused to shut again that same night. Another thing was the pillow, they were too flat and we asked to extra pillow. Again, they finally gave us that pillow on the second night after numerous calls to the room service. The room service staffs were rude as well. They gave us 1 toilet roll, by the second day we were out of it, and after making calls after calls they still didn't give us new toilet paper. We had to buy it ourselves.
Syaima L. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2014
very comfortable and affordable hotel

best,value,nice
6
never regret staying in this hotel.the staff was very helpful.the room condition was superb.next visit will choose this hotel again.
Gopal R. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2014
big room, poor breakfast..

big romm, clean, nice design..
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Guest RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - InteriorGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestaurantGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - LobbyGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Sakura Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B02